GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-04-2009, 20:36   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:M@ster:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 813
Member: 275861
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111
Thanks Meter: 166
how to put spanish language in u990?


hi sir i need to put spanish language in u990 but on the suport i cant find any language pack with spanish language in language editor files , so any idea sir plz, thx
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2009, 23:06   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
blang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: future
Posts: 22,437
Member: 2368
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111111
Thanks Meter: 186,654
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by .:M@ster:. View Post
hi sir i need to put spanish language in u990 but on the suport i cant find any language pack with spanish language in language editor files , so any idea sir plz, thx
You can read from phone and make dictionary
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to put Chinese language in bb cdma WIDE BlackBerry (RIM) 4 06-23-2009 11:39
Does anyone know how to put SPANISH language on a treo 650 FROM CINGULAR ovallito PalmOS /HP and others 0 10-03-2006 14:00
How to put french language on GD35C (china) ?? chavrotti Panasonic 1 10-14-2004 07:55
t191 v178 how to put Spanish language? indel306 Motorola ODM 0 06-14-2002 04:40
Who can send me full or partial flash for c28v61 to put spanish language in it!!! starpho x1x to x45/x50 2 08-27-2001 09:02

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:15.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.15062 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO