GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-24-2014, 08:05   #91 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Lahore
Posts: 201
Member: 2093017
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1650959
Thanks Meter: 116

Thanks Mr Blang such a brilliant team and team members.i sometime Thought How you do it even normal peoples like me or other cannot do this
 
Old 10-26-2014, 22:56   #92 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 62
Member: 857102
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Hi

could any1 plz tell me how to unlock samsung sm-g900f by z3x box coz they is no sm-g900f on the software .plz reply
 
Old 10-27-2014, 15:31   #93 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
toroloco73's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: italy
Age: 47
Posts: 124
Member: 24287
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Is there a possible solution for my issue with my motorola moto x xt1052?

Sometimes during handover signal drops to zero also for 30sec

Inviato dal mio XT1052 utilizzando Tapatalk
 
Old 11-03-2014, 13:47   #94 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 1
Member: 2285657
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Are these nvm Files also valid for sm-g900f?? Because writing qcn files didn't give me working data network... I already repaired my imei via cert!

Thank you!
 
Old 11-13-2014, 07:37   #95 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
srkhan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Sydney
Posts: 2,632
Member: 153695
Status: Offline
Sonork: srkhan
Thanks Meter: 785
Donate money to this user
where is netfix qcn for i337 ? at&t S4
 
Old 11-15-2014, 17:59   #96 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ghacks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: ***** Taste Good
Age: 36
Posts: 3,863
Member: 1196914
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1667938
Thanks Meter: 1,547
Donate money to this user
please help me i need qcn for sgh-t889 samsung galaxy note 2
 
Old 11-15-2014, 19:59   #97 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ghacks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: ***** Taste Good
Age: 36
Posts: 3,863
Member: 1196914
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1667938
Thanks Meter: 1,547
Donate money to this user
this file can for samsung galaxy note 2 SGH-T889 i need qcn file my phone lost network everytime...
 
Old 11-15-2014, 20:21   #98 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Bolivia
Posts: 386
Member: 1510211
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by Y0ussef12 View Post
Not fix my i9505 only network but no 3g and 128k sim not wont work emergancy call only
I have the same problem, i have i9505 but only work in 2g network, i write diferent nvm but the problem continious, any idea?
 
Old 11-20-2014, 13:28   #99 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
delchoni's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Bulgaria Asenovgrad
Age: 39
Posts: 3,202
Member: 239176
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602815
Thanks Meter: 851
how to write nvm to samsung note 2 usa model t889
 
Old 11-20-2014, 14:19   #100 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Dublin
Age: 40
Posts: 363
Member: 25852
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
Quote:
Originally Posted by eliseardo View Post
I have the same problem, i have i9505 but only work in 2g network, i write diferent nvm but the problem continious, any idea?
Same here wrote the nvm , no help still only 2g network ... Registering take about 5 minutes and then it goes to roaming and what not ....
 
Old 11-20-2014, 17:56   #101 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Dublin
Age: 40
Posts: 363
Member: 25852
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
Quote:
Originally Posted by delchoni View Post
how to write nvm to samsung note 2 usa model t889
You need older version of z3x .... new wersions have qcn file format ..
 
The Following User Says Thank You to kobolt For This Useful Post:
Old 11-21-2014, 00:55   #102 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Cuba
Posts: 159
Member: 1718709
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Donate money to this user
i HAVE A M919N runint android 4.2.2 and network fail every moment, phone show signal bars, but call failed. So if someone have another solution please share here!!!!!!
 
Old 11-21-2014, 09:17   #103 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
delchoni's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Bulgaria Asenovgrad
Age: 39
Posts: 3,202
Member: 239176
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602815
Thanks Meter: 851
yes im write qcn and phone network fix perfect
 
Old 02-07-2015, 11:35   #104 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Cebu Phils.
Posts: 244
Member: 183390
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dimortal View Post
How To Fix Network Registration on I9500 after repair Imei and serial - Emergency Only After Repaired

Cannot Fix....After Network Repair - I Get Unkown BB IMEI SERIAL# 4d0026c8572f6053

Need To Reflash To Get Imei To 004xxxx Then Go Through Entire Process Of Repair Imei And Serial # Repair. To Get Back Everything As It Should.

What To Do ???

Code:
Selected model: I9500
Selected port: COM7 Z3X BOX Serial Port
Selected port speed: 115200
Waiting ADB device... OK
Reading phone info...
Model: GT-I9500
Android version: 4.3
Product code: Not Active
Phone version: I9500XXUEMJ8
PDA version: I9500XXUEMJ8
CSC version: I9500OJVEMJ8
IMEI: 35891805162xxxx
Phone S/N: RF1D90H8BKJ
Checking Super user right... true
Reading modem... OK
Patching modem... OK
Writing modem... OK
Rebooting phone... OK
Repair done
After BB Uknown Imei Unkown Serial 4d0026c8572f6053
I think this only work with lte/wcdma unit . i9500 is not part of it. pls read the post carefully . So you can avoid wasting your time and also avoiding further damaging your unit.
 
Old 02-10-2015, 10:49   #105 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mach6's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: GSM Net
Age: 43
Posts: 246
Member: 2334036
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 122
i have the same problem i9505
network registering needs 5 minutes
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:32.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.15138 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO