GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-17-2008, 18:06   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: india
Posts: 121
Member: 572872
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
which box support all cpu


i want to know is there any box which support infenion spreadtrum cpu ? i have already MCTOOL INFINITY BOX BUT I M unable to flash infenion cpu based .mctool can detect Rx Tx of infenion based cpu but cant format . so can anybody have knowledge of such box which i can get in INDIA.

WAITING FOR REPLY.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2008, 20:09   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
c_ahmad79's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: inside emmc ufs
Age: 16
Posts: 7,179
Member: 221603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581270
Thanks Meter: 6,392
Donate money to this user
me too want this reply
thanks for asking
if any one have info plz share here
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2008, 20:17   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gobindopura's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: bangladesh
Posts: 259
Member: 487537
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 61
YES NEED THE SIR me too want this reply
thanks for asking
if any one have info plz share here
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2008, 20:47   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
algsm2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Islamabad / Riyadh
Age: 55
Posts: 195
Member: 90733
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
Infinity & Xyntal is a good combination.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2008, 20:52   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
c_ahmad79's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: inside emmc ufs
Age: 16
Posts: 7,179
Member: 221603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581270
Thanks Meter: 6,392
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by algsm2000 View Post
Infinity & Xyntal is a good combination.
brother read thread from start
'' want to know is there any box which support infenion spreadtrum cpu ? i have already MCTOOL INFINITY BOX BUT I M unable to flash infenion cpu based .mctool can detect Rx Tx of infenion based cpu but cant format''
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2008, 21:09   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mazmaz1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 475
Member: 339455
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589401
Thanks Meter: 85
test spideman box or cloned soft
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2008, 21:13   #7 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 50
Member: 417115
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
spideman box
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2008, 21:50   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SHOEB AHMED's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: player /-GSM-\ Field
Age: 14
Posts: 3,598
Member: 161115
Status: Offline
Sonork: Here you can find it...
Thanks Meter: 3,039
Donate money to this user
00....00 ???? box no to all
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2008, 22:03   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gambitjam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: HOME OF PEACE
Posts: 661
Member: 113732
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 90
Infinity Box***************b
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2008, 07:26   #10 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Guangzhou China
Posts: 50
Member: 747436
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1580536
Thanks Meter: 7
The spreadtrum chip further develops , needs to solve all be very difficult. The ET box can solve the most problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2008, 07:36   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
renaissa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: in pc
Age: 36
Posts: 120
Member: 697710
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51
Yes bro, i have this answer.

all over the world only CPF BOX support all cpu.

tested by me-
MTK
Skyworks
Spreatrum
Infineon

i found this cpu phone, and already flash with cpf box. not found other cpu phone so other is not tested by me.
but i think its work for other also.

here is there cpf box support site, can any one see- www.phones-china.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2008, 10:34   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 3
Member: 753226
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
我也想要 谁能告诉我啊 谢谢万分的谢谢
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Cyclone box support new cpu based phones.???? mig200300 Cyclonebox 18 05-08-2009 16:04
wich box support chipnut cpu alkesh02 SpiderMan 3 01-26-2009 22:48
Which BOX support SPD CPU (Spreadtrum) zakiyyboss Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 1 01-20-2009 07:22
Which Program Support Omap CPU????? torpedo_seluler Infinity-Box 3 08-09-2008 08:07
infinity box support MT6227 Cpu dual sim abbaskil Infinity-Box 11 09-20-2007 08:01

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:18.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32337 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO