GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-19-2009, 01:35   #1 (permalink)

Member: 1163044
Sonork: SUGARHED
Thanks Meter: 0
chinese clone phones

Hi everyone.
Im a bit new to these phones and would like to get a few questions answered before i phone one.

I would like to know which of these are the best (f003/ f012 / blackberry9500 clone.)

1. Can they view online videos. (youtube)
2. Can they download or update softwares or games.
3. Can they open, edit or read java aplications ( microsoft word, pdf files etc.)
4. Can they take pictures or type documents and email them.

5. Do you have a base (store) in the US.

My preference is the f012. I like the way it looks. But i would want to get the best out of them and to me the best is the one can perform most is if not all of the above mentioned.

Thank you very much for your assistance in advance.
Old 11-21-2009, 00:35   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster

Member: 1165971
Thanks Meter: 7
Hi Sugarshed,

In response to your questions (I do have lots of experience so should be acurate without seeing those specific models)