GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-15-2008, 10:08   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 14
Member: 810030
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Xintai T200+ recieve call Problem


Hy
I have a strange Problem with my T200+.

Sometimes i can make calls BUT i cant recieve Calls???

The number ist temporaly not available the phone says.

But thats not true.

Cant Recieve Calls, but i can make calls with no Problem??

And i have reception!!

If i turn the t200+ off and on its works , and i can recieve calls with no problem.

But if i wait a little time i have the same revieve call problem again, so i must turn the phone off and on.

Please someone help me.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2008, 16:50   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 14
Member: 810030
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Nobody can help?
Why i cant recieve calls, but i can make calls???
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2008, 13:08   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 14
Member: 810030
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
No one knows this Problem?

Sometimes i cant recieve calls with the t200+ phone.

If someone is trying to call me this happens: The number is temporarily not available "

But this is not true. My Phone is on and i can make calls with it.
But no one can call me???
If i turn the Cell Phone off and on the problem is gone. I can recieve calls.
But not for long. But after considerable time the problem is there again.
No one can call me.

Something wrong with the sim card? Or with the T200+ Software?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2008, 17:49   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gopalhot's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 40
Posts: 1,750
Member: 149032
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,804
chack call sattings and reset phone
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2008, 21:16   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 14
Member: 810030
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
What call settings points i must change?

I have first:

Call divert:

1: Unconditional
2: If Busy
3: if no answer
4: If unreachable
5: cancel all diverts

I dont want any divert.
Is Cancel all diverts right??

And i have this points in the call settings :

1:Ip Number
2:50 Sec Warning
3:Connect prompt
4:anykey/rejekt Mode
5:Auto redial
6:Call waiting
7:network settings
8:call barring

What must i change
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2008, 18:55   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 14
Member: 810030
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Dont work.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2008, 14:21   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 3
Member: 850832
Status: Offline
Sonork: love and let it be...
Thanks Meter: 0
t200+

Dear friend ;

i have the same phone but not the same problem....

solution 1:
Go to ----- Mený ------ 9 settings ----- 3 call settings ---- 10 call barring ----- 6 cancel all barrings .... .... .... now , try your phone !!!!

solution 2:
Go to -----Mený ------ 9 settings ----3 call settings ----- 10 call barring ---- 2 all incoming calls ---- 3 check status ( watch if is activated or not your barring for incoming calls, an if it is active, deactivate it ) -----2 deactivate........ now try your phone ......!!!!

i hope this is helpful for you !!!!!
Giuliano

  Reply With Quote
Old 09-20-2008, 19:56   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 14
Member: 810030
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Solutuion one:
Network connect:
The Phone says ERROR

Solution two: The Phone says Error.

Check Status:
All incoming Calls
No provision
??

Not work
What can i do now`?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2008, 00:42   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 14
Member: 810030
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Pleas help!!

I think the problem is that the phone has a problem with the network settings.
A friend told me that is a big problem with some China Cell Phones.
I have use the manual network settings, and i use T-Mobile in the network list. (I have T-Mobile)
It works for a while. But after a little time i cant recieve calls, but i can make calls.
Shi....
I use the Automatic Network Settings to, same Problem.
If I make the networks settings again it works again for a little time.
Can i delete the other Network Providers ?
A friend told me i must delete all other Network Providers but not my Network Provider (T-Mobile).
So i have only one (my) Network provider in the Network list.

Please help someone. I am getting Crazy with this phone.


Is a new software for the t200+ available?

Last edited by Jackass!!!!; 10-09-2008 at 00:47.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2008, 20:31   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 14
Member: 810030
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
No one an Idea?

A friend want to call me Today, but same Problem.
The Person you have called...bla bla bla....


****ing Phone.

Software Bug?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2008, 02:40   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
..::GSM329::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: www.mobile329.net
Age: 47
Posts: 300
Member: 477733
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
Format by this.

MTK Format Fat


  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Cant call or recieve call after unlock mamepap Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 0 02-03-2009 20:39
Xintai T200 + wap settings help needed mart00007 Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 0 11-07-2008 20:21
xintai t200+ Keypad Lock Jackass!!!! Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 13 10-27-2008 17:21
Nokia 6230 problem with recieve calls!! fingusio Twisterflasher 10 05-31-2005 20:19
MITSUBISHI MT230 Full Signal But can't make or recieve calls hooi76 Hardware Repair by brands 1 12-13-2001 16:08

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:54.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.18307 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO