GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Third Party Hardware Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-29-2014, 06:50   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Gsm.zone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: ..::Gsm_zone::..
Posts: 323
Member: 1888427
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619536
Thanks Meter: 163
-16 please reinstall support suite


  Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2014, 11:32   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
..::Gsmideazone::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Apple pocket
Age: 29
Posts: 4,685
Member: 936020
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611462
Thanks Meter: 2,737
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gsm.zone View Post
hwk chip damage
repair it
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2014, 13:56   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 9,659
Member: 146708
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.108221
Thanks Meter: 1,602
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::Gsmideazone::.. View Post
hwk chip damage
repair it
hi..

same pb with me.. repair..? repair how.? u have any idea..?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2015, 12:45   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
diesel6's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: punjab
Age: 41
Posts: 1,434
Member: 315867
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1654770
Thanks Meter: 702
same problem with me is anybody tell me how to fix this problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2015, 15:32   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
paulbs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: BAIA SPRIE,MM,RO
Age: 57
Posts: 730
Member: 74719
Status: Offline
Sonork: paulelectro
Thanks Meter: 181
Use 2.3.0.6
.........................
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2015, 10:43   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
..::Gsmideazone::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Apple pocket
Age: 29
Posts: 4,685
Member: 936020
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611462
Thanks Meter: 2,737
Donate money to this user
i have hwk repair cable
to fix this kinds error
gpg sold this kinds cable in market
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2015, 16:56   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 777
Member: 1963729
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 132
I have the cable repairman and 16 this error did not have success in the repair other errors already managed to repair the cable.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2015, 06:55   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
..::Gsmideazone::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Apple pocket
Age: 29
Posts: 4,685
Member: 936020
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611462
Thanks Meter: 2,737
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gead View Post
I have the cable repairman and 16 this error did not have success in the repair other errors already managed to repair the cable.


ok contact with me.i have solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2015, 15:41   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 777
Member: 1963729
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 132
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::Gsmideazone::.. View Post
ok contact with me.i have solution
friend, you could post the solution? I have two modules HWK with error 16 tried to recover with cable repairman and not success, I thank help.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2015, 10:32   #10 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
..::Gsmideazone::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Apple pocket
Age: 29
Posts: 4,685
Member: 936020
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611462
Thanks Meter: 2,737
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gead View Post
friend, you could post the solution? I have two modules HWK with error 16 tried to recover with cable repairman and not success, I thank help.

dear nothing special solution.
just buy repair cable and repair the chip

better to connect with me through tv
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2015, 16:27   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 777
Member: 1963729
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 132
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::Gsmideazone::.. View Post
dear nothing special solution.
just buy repair cable and repair the chip

better to connect with me through tv
friend, I have the cable repairman and 16 this error did not have success, other errors I had success.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2015, 09:37   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Lahore
Posts: 1,656
Member: 392149
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 198
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::Gsmideazone::.. View Post
dear nothing special solution.
just buy repair cable and repair the chip

better to connect with me through tv
Bro i have the same problem or same error how can i fix it?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2015, 13:27   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Syifa.Cell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: SUKATANI-BEKASI-APAC_X
Posts: 318
Member: 624037
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608764
Thanks Meter: 41
same error with me... long time the box is unemployed....
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:00.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.19329 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO