GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (Non-Official Support) > SETool2

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-02-2009, 15:34   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ikram tabassum1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: .::AZAD KASHMIR::.
Posts: 636
Member: 681574
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614243
Thanks Meter: 137
how to change db2020 cid 49 to cid 52


pls tell me step by step how to convert db 2020 cid 49 to cid 52
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2009, 15:46   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: mexico chilangolandia
Posts: 36
Member: 401792
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Smile check this...

you have write this file

071219_DB2020_CROD_CID_49___51_to_CID52_Red.gdfs

you find in folder setool scripts

in misc and select user signed mode
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to leinadblack For This Useful Post:
Old 03-02-2009, 15:49   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: P A K I S T A N (RWP)
Posts: 266
Member: 267787
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 70
Select Db2020 whitch u want to cahnge CID 49 to 52

Select on Misc Files (DB2020_CID49_51_to_CID52_OLD)

On setting Select only Signed Mode and last


Click on Write SCRIPT

if not success Use this (DB2020_CID49_51_to_CID52)

(Files u can find in main exe. in Script Folder )

Use only USB Interface

Br.
Anees-ur-rehman
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Anees-ur-rehman For This Useful Post:
Old 03-02-2009, 15:52   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: mexico chilangolandia
Posts: 36
Member: 401792
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Smile post log

post log .......








.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2009, 04:44   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MYUNLOCKING's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: karachi ..
Age: 34
Posts: 3,443
Member: 749969
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581886
Thanks Meter: 771
i think old file is much better work
(DB2020_CID49_51_to_CID52_OLD)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to MYUNLOCKING For This Useful Post:
Old 03-10-2009, 05:00   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Mexico
Posts: 10
Member: 990921
Status: Offline
Sonork: cel_unlock_2009
Thanks Meter: 0
Wink up db2020

you have to get the soft XS, just conect your phone and the program is going to ask if you want to up and put yes and it would work it`s realy easy dont forget say thaks
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2009, 05:14   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
xerraco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: RVIII
Posts: 10,220
Member: 890926
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,650
Why use other Tool when you can use SE Tool SW!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2009, 15:22   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: IRAN.Aladdin
Posts: 249
Member: 576210
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602445
Thanks Meter: 30
here is setool support forum
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2009, 17:13   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Mexico
Posts: 10
Member: 990921
Status: Offline
Sonork: cel_unlock_2009
Thanks Meter: 0
I underestand but i just give solution, i don`t have any problem to use it, everybody decide what to use

Think that just is a solution no use if you don`t want.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
pls how to change from cid 49 to 52 w580 TALIAT SETool2 12 01-22-2014 14:46
how to write script to change k530i cid 49 to cid 52 with setool med26 Sony Ericsson 2 03-19-2010 09:08
PLS I NEED STEP BY STEP PROCEDURE HOW TO CHANGE K800i CID 49 TO 52 ojs Cruiser Suite 1 03-31-2008 12:03
How to unlock DB2020 CID 49 and CID 51 for FREE with MT box SE SoftMobile MT-BOX 30 02-25-2008 20:10
้how to convert w850 cid 49 to cid 52 t2520 Universalbox 2 06-15-2007 19:32

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:23.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.35111 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO