GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (Non-Official Support) > SETool2


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-09-2011, 15:28   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shahzaadbutt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 5,947
Member: 123458
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594535
Thanks Meter: 3,345
Thumbs up Setool v1.107


v1.107
Code:
- gemalto TOP cards supported from now on
- SmartCard update required to use that and following setool2 versions
  Reply With Quote
The Following 55 Users Say Thank You to shahzaadbutt For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-09-2011, 18:11   #2 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 47
Member: 209647
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
where insert this code can u explain!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2011, 18:16   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mobile_zone1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: FROM-PERÚ
Posts: 661
Member: 1242979
Status: Offline
Sonork: ☻9-9126-6305☻
Thanks Meter: 336
download:

Setool v1.107


https://rapidshare.com/#!download|94...25F68945BB6576
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to mobile_zone1 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-09-2011, 18:22   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mianjabbar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: SL3 LBF IN Kamoke(Gujranwala)
Posts: 1,231
Member: 481915
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604233
Thanks Meter: 460
pls need more details about this update




br.
mianlinks
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2011, 18:27   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kadricom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: BULGARIA_SOFIA
Posts: 1,343
Member: 526292
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597116
Thanks Meter: 412
this is bugg vergen
SETOOL2 SMARTCARD ERROR
WITH 1.06 NO PROBLEM
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to kadricom For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-09-2011, 18:30   #6 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 47
Member: 209647
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
this is bugg vergen
SETOOL2 SMARTCARD ERROR
WITH 1.06 NO PROBLEM

i have same problem
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to xmuneer For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-09-2011, 18:31   #7 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Jakarta
Posts: 47
Member: 389937
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
Free File Hosting, Online Storage &amp File Upload with FileServe
mirror link
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to gabled32 For This Useful Post:
Old 06-09-2011, 18:32   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kadricom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: BULGARIA_SOFIA
Posts: 1,343
Member: 526292
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597116
Thanks Meter: 412
Gabled32
its allready in support area but not work
is it work with you?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2011, 18:46   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
abid77's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Barcelona
Posts: 348
Member: 221644
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by shahzaadbutt View Post
v1.107
Code:
- gemalto TOP cards supported from now on
- SmartCard update required to use that and following setool2 versions

SmartCard update required to use that and following setool2 versions
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2011, 19:09   #10 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Nizda Mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 1,436
Member: 1464783
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,079
need creadit to active this version

see this:
Code:
setool2 SmartCard updater [0.92]

server read: "srv01.dontexist.com"
username read: "xxxxxxx"

Please click on reader with setool2 SmartCard.
Ready to work
SmartCard update started.....
CARD SERIAL: xxxxxxx
Checking with server...
setool2 card not activated, credits will be used......
Uploading............................................................................
Update completed
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Nizda Mobile For This Useful Post:
Old 06-09-2011, 19:14   #11 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: at work
Age: 45
Posts: 64
Member: 34334
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Whats in the new update ?
How many credits does it need ?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to shaheed For This Useful Post:
Old 06-09-2011, 19:18   #12 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Nizda Mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 1,436
Member: 1464783
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,079
this is smartcard updater

updater.rar - 4shared.com - online file sharing and storage - download
  Reply With Quote
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to Nizda Mobile For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-09-2011, 19:19   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
oMeR_Rasheed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Islamic Republic
Age: 33
Posts: 1,840
Member: 466635
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614186
Thanks Meter: 479
is that mean we update card and after 20 cradit payed again need cradit for upgrade that's not good for all setool user's and old version is working fi9
b.r
oMeR

Quote:
Originally Posted by nizda mobile View Post
need creadit to active this version

see this:
Code:
setool2 SmartCard updater [0.92]

server read: "srv01.dontexist.com"
username read: "xxxxxxx"

Please click on reader with setool2 SmartCard.
Ready to work
SmartCard update started.....
CARD SERIAL: xxxxxxx
Checking with server...
setool2 card not activated, credits will be used......
Uploading............................................................................
Update completed
  Reply With Quote
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to oMeR_Rasheed For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-09-2011, 19:23   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 35
Member: 1235053
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
Quote:
Originally Posted by shaheed View Post
Whats in the new update ?
How many credits does it need ?
it's free, only need any active log
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to grakgrek For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-09-2011, 19:25   #15 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Nizda Mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 1,436
Member: 1464783
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,079
Quote:
Originally Posted by sherry_mobiles View Post
is that mean we update card and after 20 cradit payed again need cradit for upgrade that's not good for all setool user's and old version is working fi9
b.r
oMeR
i think just must have creadit to active this version
creadit not deducted,but no idea bro!,i not try
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Dejan v1.04 remote imei changer yab Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-04-2001 05:46
GreEn Shell v1.5 GreEn Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 03-16-2001 08:07
NetMonitor on Nokia 5110 & PC-Locals V1.3 SashaM Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 01-31-2001 10:12
Nokia Phone Info v1.0 full Stryker Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-26-2000 13:12

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:34.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.41330 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO