GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Fast Dongle Solution

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-08-2008, 16:24   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
tuffy123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: land of nowhere
Posts: 206
Member: 761145
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
is this dongle standalone???


sir, may i ask a question regarding this stuff...my pc was not conneted to internet can i use this to interface my UFS box?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2008, 09:23   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsm2start's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Riyadh, KSA
Age: 40
Posts: 1,365
Member: 894719
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1580092
Thanks Meter: 905
Quote:
Originally Posted by tuffy123 View Post
sir, may i ask a question regarding this stuff...my pc was not conneted to internet can i use this to interface my UFS box?
yes

net connection is not required


BR,

shehab
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2008, 02:43   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
geriaf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Colombia
Posts: 550
Member: 193303
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1613585
Thanks Meter: 94
this dongle don't work if it working will need internet to do imei patch or unlock. but repeate DON WORK IT IS A FAKE DONGLE!!!!!

b.r
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2008, 12:25   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
joe cellular's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: South Africa
Posts: 659
Member: 340957
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 65
Quote:
Originally Posted by tuffy123 View Post
sir, may i ask a question regarding this stuff...my pc was not conneted to internet can i use this to interface my UFS box?
if you dont have this dongle. dont waste your time buying it
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
SE w395 i want to unlock.....what is this problem? adamsquall Universalbox 2 03-29-2010 14:11
Is this box supporting bb5 standalone unlock? adam345 Cyclonebox 2 04-01-2009 12:52
Standalone BB5KING PKEY.. What is this? abuiesa BB5KING 4 11-13-2008 19:30

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.13455 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO