GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > HTC > HTC & Smartphones ( WM Without Touch)

HTC & Smartphones ( WM Without Touch) HTC, I-mate, Qtek, HP, Hitachi, and many other SmartPhones Windows CE base devices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-07-2008, 21:23   #31 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 50
Member: 559873
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4

any one knows how to performa Treo 650 zero out reset?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2008, 18:29   #32 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
::.::RAMJAN::.::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Hong Kong | USA
Age: 33
Posts: 3,718
Member: 258172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10,367
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by missile0079 View Post
any one knows how to performa Treo 650 zero out reset?

hold red button (wireless on/off button) and soft reset by pushing stick in reset hole. keep holding red button till you see a grey palm logo. than push joystick up when it prompt to erase.
Attached Images
File Type: gif 30113_Treo650.gif (18.3 KB, 163 views)
File Type: jpg treo.jpg (44.8 KB, 127 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to ::.::RAMJAN::.:: For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 04-08-2008, 18:36   #33 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
::.::RAMJAN::.::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Hong Kong | USA
Age: 33
Posts: 3,718
Member: 258172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10,367
Donate money to this user
O2 XDA Orbit

hard reset

Press and hold the Left SOFT KEY and the Right SOFT KEY, and at the same time, use the stylus to press the RESET button at the lower left side of your device.
Release the stylus, but continue pressing the two soft key buttons. Release them only when you see the following message on your device screen: “Press Send to restore manufacturer default, or press other keys to cancel.“
Press on your device. Warning! Your device will be set back to factory default settings. Please ensure any additional installed programs and/or user data have been backed up before a hard reset is performed.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 0113.jpg (117.6 KB, 194 views)
File Type: jpg htc_artemis_(p3300)_hard_reset_soft_reset_.jpg (5.4 KB, 119 views)
File Type: jpg htc_artemis_(p3300)_hard_reset_soft_reset_1_.jpg (11.4 KB, 161 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to ::.::RAMJAN::.:: For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 04-12-2008, 18:05   #34 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
oMeR_Rasheed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Islamic Republic
Age: 34
Posts: 1,841
Member: 466635
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614186
Thanks Meter: 480
I300 Samsung

Hi Bro

I Have 1 Set I300 Samsung Window Mobile I Don;t Know Hwo To Hard Reset This Set So Please Upload For This The Set Pic


B.r

Sherry Mobiles
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2008, 18:27   #35 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
himanshu taldar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: udaipur, I N D I A
Age: 35
Posts: 2,341
Member: 422762
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593904
Thanks Meter: 965
just go to www.hardreset.eu u will find everything
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to himanshu taldar For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 04-19-2008, 11:15   #36 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
::.::RAMJAN::.::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Hong Kong | USA
Age: 33
Posts: 3,718
Member: 258172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10,367
Donate money to this user
o2 XDA-Stealth

hard reset

keep press the stylus on the reset button and press the lower left (Flag), right (OK) button at the same time . until u see a format screen
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 390_01_00.jpg (30.4 KB, 240 views)
File Type: jpg 7532-4596-167-175-250x275.jpg (23.0 KB, 233 views)
File Type: jpg IMG_0539.jpg (9.4 KB, 212 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to ::.::RAMJAN::.:: For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 04-19-2008, 18:21   #37 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
::.::RAMJAN::.::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Hong Kong | USA
Age: 33
Posts: 3,718
Member: 258172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10,367
Donate money to this user
Samsung I300

Quote:
Originally Posted by sherry_mobiles View Post
Hi Bro

I Have 1 Set I300 Samsung Window Mobile I Don;t Know Hwo To Hard Reset This Set So Please Upload For This The Set Pic


B.r

Sherry Mobiles

hard reset


-Turn off phone
-Hold Power button and 0 until password screen appears
-Type password (1234) the general
-Screen will said it was formatting phone(IPSM clear STARTING)
-after about 3-5 mins phone rebooted twice
-now everything back to factory settings
Attached Images
File Type: jpg i300 protec1.jpg (25.6 KB, 125 views)
File Type: jpg i300 protec2.jpg (132.2 KB, 121 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to ::.::RAMJAN::.:: For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 04-23-2008, 21:59   #38 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
::.::RAMJAN::.::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Hong Kong | USA
Age: 33
Posts: 3,718
Member: 258172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10,367
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by himanshu taldar View Post
just go to www.hardreset.eu u will find everything
sure everything not find there
are you check my thread ??

p.s : some collection from there
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to ::.::RAMJAN::.:: For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 04-28-2008, 19:51   #39 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
fastlink Jogja's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: jogjakarta Indonesia
Age: 44
Posts: 348
Member: 192822
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
i have O2 Xphone IIm (Typhoon amadeus) stuck on windows mobile logo after that handset will restart. how to format it? or another solution? because i use jaf wm to factory setting but still the same hang after O2 logo and windows mobile logo.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2008, 13:55   #40 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
::.::RAMJAN::.::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Hong Kong | USA
Age: 33
Posts: 3,718
Member: 258172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10,367
Donate money to this user
O2 Xphone IIm

Quote:
Originally Posted by fastlink Jogja View Post
i have O2 Xphone IIm (Typhoon amadeus) stuck on windows mobile logo after that handset will restart. how to format it? or another solution? because i use jaf wm to factory setting but still the same hang after O2 logo and windows mobile logo.


how to make hard reset see attatch picture
Attached Images
File Type: jpg xphoneiihardreset5zt.jpg (16.3 KB, 347 views)
File Type: jpg xphoneiimhardreset6tr.jpg (23.3 KB, 308 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to ::.::RAMJAN::.:: For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 05-01-2008, 16:40   #41 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 125
Member: 215142
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Good day, does anyone knows how to remove device password on htc S710 or htc vox and where exactly on the phone is the soft reset keys? Thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2008, 19:19   #42 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
::.::RAMJAN::.::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Hong Kong | USA
Age: 33
Posts: 3,718
Member: 258172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10,367
Donate money to this user
How hard reset MDA 3

how to hard reset your mda 3


press on the softkeys ( see the picture where to find the softkeys)
press the stylus in the de reset button.
Release the soft reset button and keep pressing the soft keys.
When the "This operation will delete all your personal data, to manufacturer default" appears on screen.
Press Green call button to restore manufacturer default, or press other keys to cancel.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg imagexy4.jpg (44.5 KB, 208 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to ::.::RAMJAN::.:: For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 05-11-2008, 10:54   #43 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Age: 43
Posts: 225
Member: 19211
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
thank you very much for this very useful thread.

I want to know how to hard rest T-mobile dash or HTC S620 because it is hang om T-mobile logo.I tried the both soft keys and power buttons and it did not work.


thank you again.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2008, 19:04   #44 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
::.::RAMJAN::.::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Hong Kong | USA
Age: 33
Posts: 3,718
Member: 258172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10,367
Donate money to this user
How to Hard Reset a T-Mobile Dash and HTCS620

Quote:
Originally Posted by amori23 View Post
thank you very much for this very useful thread.

I want to know how to hard rest T-mobile dash or HTC S620 because it is hang om T-mobile logo.I tried the both soft keys and power buttons and it did not work.


thank you again.

just remove battery and put back then hold the two soft buttons press power button for two sec, count 21 22 then u get black screen with white writting, The “send” button is considered as the green phone button.
Attached Images
File Type: gif dbqqgkf.gif (53.7 KB, 458 views)
File Type: jpg t-Mob_dash.jpg (24.4 KB, 313 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 19 Users Say Thank You to ::.::RAMJAN::.:: For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 05-19-2008, 16:09   #45 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
joe cellular's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: South Africa
Posts: 659
Member: 340957
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 65
HTC Wizard (Prodigy)

hi sir. iv tried dis method but da phone goes into a screen with red. green n blue colour. n just stays der it not give me option 2 send phone 2 factory default. plz advise
BR
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
::.:: All Smart Phones & PDA/PALM Latest Official ROM Download ::.:: ::.::RAMJAN::.:: HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 8 09-14-2010 10:53
All Smart Phones & PDA/PALM Enter Into Bootloader with picture ::.::RAMJAN::.:: HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 11 01-16-2009 13:06
All Smart Phones & PDA/PALM Hard Reset Key Total InfoHere msmobile Trash 2 06-02-2008 17:04
How can i be unlocking Smart Phones & PDA/PALM Organizers & Apple Iphone Smart Phones globalnetwork iPhone 2 / iPhone 3G / iPhone 3GS 1 12-24-2007 13:43


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:15.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.29455 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO