GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > BlackBerry (RIM)

BlackBerry (RIM) Blackberry phones discussion, firmwares, tutorial, media, repairs.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-04-2010, 15:29   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
apple inside's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: inside iPhone
Age: 46
Posts: 549
Member: 26011
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 38
Blackberry 8310 Dead


hi
i have a 8310 dead phone, when i fix a fully charged battery phone is blink red
light some seconds and if i try to connect usb cable or charger just red light again blink and show
charging i con for some second. but cannot switch on or not detecting on any computer


what should be this problem? i have already put som flux and rehot the cpu but still no any luck

any one can help me to alive this phone please?

regards.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2010, 17:03   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
delower10's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: UAE
Posts: 2,937
Member: 890592
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581951
Thanks Meter: 4,421
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by QTEL View Post
hi
i have a 8310 dead phone, when i fix a fully charged battery phone is blink red
light some seconds and if i try to connect usb cable or charger just red light again blink and show
charging i con for some second. but cannot switch on or not detecting on any computer


what should be this problem? i have already put som flux and rehot the cpu but still no any luck

any one can help me to alive this phone please?

regards.
Bro my advise plug ur BB w/o battery on PC (upto 30 min) keep attached USB, if u get unknown pin then u can load OS otherwise its hardware issue

Maybe usb port is ok.

BR
Delower
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to delower10 For This Useful Post:
Old 03-04-2010, 19:57   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 111
Member: 883688
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Hi
I have also same problem on my phone and ill try it. but you think if we kept phone on usb around half hour it will connect?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2010, 22:11   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
delower10's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: UAE
Posts: 2,937
Member: 890592
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581951
Thanks Meter: 4,421
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by sulaiti View Post
Hi
I have also same problem on my phone and ill try it. but you think if we kept phone on usb around half hour it will connect?
Some times its happens to me so
and i am talking without battery.

BR
Delower
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2010, 22:55   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 18
Member: 786997
Status: Offline
Sonork: GoooMeee
Thanks Meter: 10
i have 3 phones that have this problem and i try to connect the phones to usb to my computer without battery more than 4 hrs and only 2 phone are working but other one are not....

by the way all of them are connected before.... only happened when i do the full erase with MFI Loader
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2010, 00:10   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yarra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: ==**Syria**==
Age: 40
Posts: 1,339
Member: 493205
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581647
Thanks Meter: 525
i have 2 8310 bb same problem and solved by another 2 computers ........

i update formware and when it begain to reconnect to jvm i connected battery ......................tested
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2010, 00:34   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Pb - BRAZIL
Posts: 586
Member: 689942
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 284
I had a 8310, a 8800 and a blackberry do not remember the model to unlock. For some reason I changed the batteries of the devices 3, and 8310 was in this same way you fly report, and did not update the firmware in any way, was done and there remember that place the batteries of cell phones in their respective devices, soon after that I got update the 8310 normally
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2010, 05:19   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 111
Member: 883688
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Try all the night but not connect .i thing sometime its a hardware problem?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2010, 06:05   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
lilong_lee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: philippines now here in U.A.E
Age: 34
Posts: 2,833
Member: 1070665
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1636802
Thanks Meter: 572
direct in your pc usb into blackberry make sure that full battery or try not inserted the battery if not detected check the line from usb data cable in my phone ....



with best regards;


lilong lee
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Blackberry 8310 dead!!! Burebista BlackBerry (RIM) 3 05-16-2010 14:07
blackberry 8310 dead kingsley baafoe BlackBerry (RIM) 2 12-30-2008 07:03
unlock blackberry 8310 with polar2 djouaka PolarBox 3 3 12-09-2007 18:34

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:37.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.34372 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO