GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > BlackBerry (RIM)

BlackBerry (RIM) Blackberry phones discussion, firmwares, tutorial, media, repairs.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-20-2010, 04:31   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ahmad5175's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 880
Member: 246691
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 54
blackberry bold 9700 app error 523


i got blackberry bold 9700 when im turn on it just show me app error 523 reset?how can i solve this problem helppppp?thankssss....:confuse d:
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2010, 07:36   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nofear197979's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: lebanon
Age: 42
Posts: 1,755
Member: 68311
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
i have the same problim
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2010, 18:12   #3 (permalink)
pes
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Macedonia
Age: 51
Posts: 182
Member: 65593
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
And I have the same problem too.

Any have solution????
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2010, 19:19   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 270
Member: 1267882
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
try reset to factory



Uploaded with ImageShack.us
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2010, 17:43   #5 (permalink)
pes
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Macedonia
Age: 51
Posts: 182
Member: 65593
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Solution:
Reflash the phone....without battrery
successfully solved.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to pes For This Useful Post:
Old 08-25-2010, 19:03   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
delower10's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: UAE
Posts: 2,937
Member: 890592
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581951
Thanks Meter: 4,423
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by pes View Post
And I have the same problem too.

Any have solution????

Just Resettofectory using JL_Cmder.
Problem will be solve.



BR
Delower
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2010, 22:39   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 329
Member: 1297888
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 78
Quote:
Originally Posted by delower10 View Post
Just Resettofectory using JL_Cmder.
Problem will be solve.



BR
Delower
Is that as easy as ok i try
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2011, 23:58   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 2
Member: 1485164
Status: Offline
Sonork: basukuna
Thanks Meter: 0
i got blackberry bold 9700 when im turn on it just show me app error 523 reset?how can i solve this problem helppppp?thankssss.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2011, 04:35   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rajeshbahri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Mobile Phone Repairing
Posts: 1,451
Member: 108747
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.108643
Thanks Meter: 646
i have same phone with same problem. how can solve.

b.r
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2011, 04:51   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rajeshbahri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Mobile Phone Repairing
Posts: 1,451
Member: 108747
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.108643
Thanks Meter: 646
my problem is solved by this way:-

Re: App Error 523 - Bold 9700



1) Make sure you have Blackberry Desktop Manager installed.
BlackBerry - BlackBerry Desktop Software
2) On your PC, go to Start > Run and copy and paste the following line exactly (meaning with the quotation marks):

"c:\program files\common files\research in motion\apploader\loader.exe" /nojvm

3) The Application Loader Wizard will appear -- click "Next."
4) In the "Connection:" drop-down menu, you should see "USB-PIN: UNKNOWN". Click the "Next" button.
5) You should then see a list of applications ready to be installed for your Blackberry. Hit Next and Finish and you are well on your way to getting your Blackberry back to life. Just don't disconnect anything and let the lengthy process finish completely.

NOTE: If you do not see a list of applications mentioned in step 5 and instead see the message "The Blackberry Desktop Software does not have Blackberry Device Software for the device that you have connected to the computer. Contact your wireless service provider or system administrator," then you must download Blackberry's Operating System for your carrier and device.
BlackBerry Operating System Downloads - BlackBerryFAQ
Just select the appropriate carrier and network type, select your Blackberry model from the list and download the latest version. Install this download and follow the above steps again and you should be on the right path.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2011, 13:17   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
perfect1's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: INDIA
Posts: 919
Member: 511749
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1674364
Thanks Meter: 329
Exclamation Very good solution bahri sir

Re: App Error 523 - Bold 9700



1) Make sure you have Blackberry Desktop Manager installed.
BlackBerry - BlackBerry Desktop Software
2) On your PC, go to Start > Run and copy and paste the following line exactly (meaning with the quotation marks):

"c:\program files\common files\research in motion\apploader\loader.exe" /nojvm

3) The Application Loader Wizard will appear -- click "Next."
4) In the "Connection:" drop-down menu, you should see "USB-PIN: UNKNOWN". Click the "Next" button.
5) You should then see a list of applications ready to be installed for your Blackberry. Hit Next and Finish and you are well on your way to getting your Blackberry back to life. Just don't disconnect anything and let the lengthy process finish completely.

NOTE: If you do not see a list of applications mentioned in step 5 and instead see the message "The Blackberry Desktop Software does not have Blackberry Device Software for the device that you have connected to the computer. Contact your wireless service provider or system administrator," then you must download Blackberry's Operating System for your carrier and device.
BlackBerry Operating System Downloads - BlackBerryFAQ
Just select the appropriate carrier and network type, select your Blackberry model from the list and download the latest version. Install this download and follow the above steps again and you should be on the right path.[/QUOTE]
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2013, 12:16   #12 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: INDIA NAINITAL
Posts: 93
Member: 1519304
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
blackberry 9700 bold hard reset

BlackBerry 9700 Bold Hard reset ~ HOW TO HARD RESET
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2013, 13:49   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: pakistan
Age: 31
Posts: 842
Member: 1899191
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1625109
Thanks Meter: 135
Quote:
Originally Posted by ahmad5175 View Post
i got blackberry bold 9700 when im turn on it just show me app error 523 reset?how can i solve this problem helppppp?thankssss....:confuse d:
do agin window of ur fone there is no other solution with out window if u have firmware of this verion thas gud and if u have not tell me i will sent u link.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2013, 08:48   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 1
Member: 1934579
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
blackberry 9700
No Application Linked (Factory Os)
give me the solution plzzzzzzzz
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
where to find a working program all they have some errors ?? fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 12-12-2012 13:26
My 5110 v5.11 have a strange error.., it resets it self every 60second luuk Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 24 08-11-2006 15:29
Avoid 3 times error code in Nokia 6185 X-plot Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 05-08-2000 20:24
The multiple errors of Winlock ... ??? Genata Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 09-20-1999 19:12
error (1002) simlock3.dll winopen fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 08-28-1999 15:57

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:00.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20716 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO