GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > BlackBerry (RIM)

BlackBerry (RIM) Blackberry phones discussion, firmwares, tutorial, media, repairs.

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-19-2009, 11:03   #31 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 3
Member: 1077923
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0

Hi The MML doesnt recognize 8900 being conected (displays "please conect device to beguin..." do you know if its posible to debrand using cfp.exe???? thanks for your time
 
Old 07-19-2009, 11:21   #32 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rajan nishchal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: INDIA
Age: 43
Posts: 1,803
Member: 75612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,427
All mobilink vsm files

ALL MOBILINK VSM FILES





http://rapidshare.com/files/25747191..._VSM_FILES.rar
 
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to rajan nishchal For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-19-2009, 11:33   #33 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
cel_phon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: M_B_Din-PK
Posts: 3,979
Member: 950201
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,928
thanks man
for upload MOBILINK files
 
Old 07-19-2009, 21:21   #34 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
abcrino50's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: egypt cairo - italy roma
Age: 40
Posts: 712
Member: 68882
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1577247
Thanks Meter: 111
8900 not supported

Quote:
Originally Posted by raferaud View Post
Hi The MML doesnt recognize 8900 being conected (displays "please conect device to beguin..." do you know if its posible to debrand using cfp.exe???? thanks for your time


8900-9500 not supported
 
Old 07-29-2009, 21:15   #35 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 751
Member: 235703
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
Quote:
Originally Posted by rajan nishchal View Post
FINALLY WE HAVE SOLVE THE MYSTERY OF VSM FILES (DEBRANDING - Prosumer Data UNLOCK - SUCCESS !! )

ITS NOT EASY TO CHECK EACH FILE AND CORRECT NAME OF OPERATOR

BUT OUR TEAM DID IT


FROM NOW ONWARDS HAPPY DEBRANDING BLACKBERRY










ALL VSM FILES ARE WITH ITS OPERATOR NAMES SO ITS EASY TO SELECT YOUR OPERATOR START UP LOGO



PROCEDURE

WHAT YOU NEED -
1. BB Desktop Manager installed.
2. Your Phones Latest OS downloaded and installed and Vendor.xml deleted
3. MFI Multiloader 2.0.1.3 installed.
4. The VSM File

STEPS I FOLLOWED.

1. Open MML and connect your phone and let MML continue its procedure till your see "1" on your phones screen.

2. Now disconnect your Phone and type "START" on your phone - You should now see " No Application Linked(Factory OS) " on your phones screen. You would normally just install/restore your OS using Blackberry DM now and your phone would be SIM unlocked.
But we now need to change the VSM file, in order to change the Vendor ID, before we install the OS.

3. Keep the Internet disconnected and open MML and untick "AUTO START"

4. Now on your computer keyboard press CTRL+ALT+SHIFT+F12 to get the secret hidden menu in MML

5. NOW connect your phone.

6. Click on LOAD VSM and Choose the VSM file that your have downloaded earlier - Press "OK" Once the VSM File successfully installed.

7. Now Open Blackberry Desktop Manager and Install / Restore the Latest OS you want.

When you start up your phone, you will have DE-BRANDED and a new Vendor ID.

DOWNLOAD LINK :http://www.sendspace.com/file/idoygn

BR

RAJAN

CELLULARHUT

pls can you post another link?link not working
 
Old 08-03-2009, 14:52   #36 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 6
Member: 1079091
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
pls can i get VSM files for Zain Middle East and Africa?
thx in advance
 
Old 08-03-2009, 21:11   #37 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 10
Member: 1069928
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
any 1 can help

DU - UAE ??

PLZ
 
Old 08-03-2009, 23:19   #38 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 10
Member: 1069928
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
http://rapidshare.com/files/26339787..._NAME.zip.html

new link
 
Old 08-06-2009, 22:44   #39 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Age: 50
Posts: 25
Member: 150899
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
what does this mean???

does this meant that I have to use the "Telus VSM" to debrand my 8830-TELUS?

which one of those "Telus VSM"? there are 19 of them inside Telus folder.

Thanks.
 
Old 08-06-2009, 22:56   #40 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Lebanon
Age: 46
Posts: 419
Member: 101744
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 69
thank you good job..............
 
Old 08-11-2009, 20:27   #41 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 1
Member: 1094619
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
NEED Telefonica_Venezuela 215

Hi I Need The Telefonica Venezuela Movistar 215 VSM

Thanks In Advance
 
Old 08-12-2009, 01:33   #42 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 54
Posts: 11
Member: 133319
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
blackberry 8300 no network after debranding

pls can anyone help me solve this problem i have on 8300.The fone was initially branded to vodafone and would not give capital letter EDGE on mtn nigeria network so i tried to debrand it to mtn south Africa which i did sucessfully but no it remain on no network and i have used all the vsm viles one after the other.
Please is there any solution to this problem.Thanks in advance
 
Old 08-20-2009, 17:19   #43 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Fifa U20 World Champion-2009
Posts: 164
Member: 12864
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Hi, Tony

Quote:
Originally Posted by Odunukwe Tony View Post
pls can anyone help me solve this problem i have on 8300.The fone was initially branded to vodafone and would not give capital letter EDGE on mtn nigeria network so i tried to debrand it to mtn south Africa which i did sucessfully but no it remain on no network and i have used all the vsm viles one after the other.
Please is there any solution to this problem.Thanks in advance
From your post i can only suggest u find the latest flash file of the 8300,
or something higher than what u have now and flash the handset.
pls post feedback.

check this link for files ;

http://www.mobile-files.com/forum/sh...ad.php?t=46901
 
Old 08-20-2009, 21:34   #44 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 6
Member: 1101106
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Thanks for this useful share.

There are multiple VSM files in each Carrier's folder. How do I know which VSM file to use with my device?
 
Old 08-20-2009, 21:44   #45 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Jr Telecom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Jr Telecom™
Posts: 1,735
Member: 409725
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581478
Thanks Meter: 797
Donate money to this user
Very good delivery...
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Debranding Blackberry - Any SOLUTION? zakiyyboss BlackBerry (RIM) 263 08-31-2012 17:29
UN-DEBRAND Blackberry Easy as PIE NADEEM GONDAL BlackBerry (RIM) 14 02-28-2011 14:16
how to debrand blackberry bold at&t unlock expert tech FuriousGold 3 11-22-2009 17:39
Itīs posible Flashing & Debrand Blackberry 8110 without Box? Grupo MovilFree BlackBerry (RIM) 5 12-31-2008 08:28
debranding blackberry quantumgsm BlackBerry (RIM) 1 12-29-2007 16:31

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.20867 seconds with 10 queries

SEO by vBSEO