GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > BlackBerry (RIM)

BlackBerry (RIM) Blackberry phones discussion, firmwares, tutorial, media, repairs.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-28-2011, 18:54   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 37
Member: 431290
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
How can I from BB 8100 remove the cod?


I want to unlock my BB 8100 , but it has Passwort

how can I remove the passwort that I unlock it

I try to remove the cod with CrachUtil, it doest run

I found a another program - JL_Cmder , (from this page BlackBerry löschen/wipen mit dem JL_Cmder | BESAdmin.de)
I used JL_Cmder , after this program I got error 507,

than I flash it, but still The Phone has Passcode

How can I remove the passcode from BB 8100

Pls Help

Tnx everybody
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2011, 19:06   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: England
Posts: 123
Member: 1075503
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Do factory setting using JL_Cmder, After wiping all will be ok
Thanx
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2011, 19:09   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 37
Member: 431290
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
I am sory, I counldnt understand,

can you explain pls litle bit

thanx
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 10-14-2017 19:29
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-27-2015 11:57
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-08-2012 18:29
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:36.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.12552 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO