GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > MRT - Mobile repair tool

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-08-2018, 04:46   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: indonesia
Posts: 96
Member: 658821
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
how to solve format vivo v9 [ Solved ]


i can not format vivo v9 with test point, mrt downloading boot.....fail how to solve:conf used:
 
Old 07-08-2018, 11:37   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: indonesia
Posts: 96
Member: 658821
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
vivo v9 youth....................
 
Old 07-08-2018, 11:50   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
pintu_das's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Narsingdi, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Age: 25
Posts: 2,035
Member: 2325851
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1680491
Thanks Meter: 2,103
Donate money to this user
[IMG][/IMG]








 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to pintu_das For This Useful Post:
Old 07-08-2018, 12:25   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 99
Member: 2443547
Status: Offline
Sonork: how to create :(
Thanks Meter: 30
try this method https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W_dV6_ru9t8
 
Old 07-08-2018, 12:46   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: indonesia
Posts: 96
Member: 658821
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
>>>Try connect to mobile...Success
CPU_SN: 0x202598A5
MSM_ID: 0x0009A0E1

>>>Try connect to mobile...Success
>>>init mobile...Success
>>>Downloading boot...Success
>>>Switch mobile to RE\WR ...Success
Flasy type: eMMC
>>>>Ơư在读取手机分区ưƯ...Success
Clear Moblile Lock data...
After Click Mobile userdata will be lost...
Format add: ADD:0x018D482000 Size:0x0D02379E00
Erase Userdata.. Fail
Erase data fail,please try into 9008 devices again
 
Old 07-08-2018, 12:59   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: indonesia
Posts: 96
Member: 658821
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
solved with v7 select.......

[/IMG]








[/QUOTE]
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to dugem2005 For This Useful Post:
Old 04-12-2019, 09:21   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 13
Member: 1436649
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
I've same problem... i reset with V7 but the phone restart n just logo.. any solution sir??
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:17.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.13179 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO