GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > MRT - Mobile repair tool

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-06-2019, 12:08   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 244
Member: 666414
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
Oppo A71 port problem


I just brought few days ago MRT key

. but when I tried to format any QLM set the it gives port open error.
Here is the log:


I SELECTED A71-QLM & PORT AUTO



>>>>Auto Identify 9008 Port...
Get 9008 Port;Is:COM3
>>>>Reading Mobile Hardware Info...Succes
CPU_SN: 0xE9438927
MSM_ID: 0x0009A0E1

>>>Try Connect Mobile Phone...Success
>>>Initializing Mobile Phone...Success
>>>Downloading Boots To Mobile Phone...Fail
Connect Time Out,try re-into 9008 port again


Then i try with UMT it succes.


Device : Oppo A71 (CPH1801)
Operation : Format FS
Checking for existing devices...Found
Port : Qualcomm HS-USB QDLoader 9008 (COM3)
Driver Info : Qualcomm Incorporated, qcusbser.sys, 2.1.2.2
Opening Port...OK
Init Handshake Sequence...OK
Hardware ID : E1A00900 [8953] 00000000
OPK_DATA : 557BAC65705B8A8303276B9FBB8FD533DBB33EA9E55BF80B47 647B8549C170B9
Initializing Protocol...OK
Using Auto Loader Selection [1]
Preparing Loader...Done
Sending Loader [8953_015]...Done
Executing Loader...OK
Formatting Userdata...Done
Disconnect phone and hold Power Button to reset.
Operation Finished.
QcFire Ver. 4.3


Please tell me where is the problem
 
Old 07-06-2019, 12:10   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
VC_INDIA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: .::INDIA::.
Posts: 3,175
Member: 1236722
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601546
Thanks Meter: 3,606
Donate money to this user
Put Again EDL9008 The Click Start Dnt do Before connecting
 
The Following User Says Thank You to VC_INDIA For This Useful Post:
Old 07-06-2019, 13:34   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
simonng83's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Malaysia & China Hong Kong
Age: 37
Posts: 2,992
Member: 85444
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.114343
Thanks Meter: 3,220
Donate money to this user
we will fixed soon on next update,you can use old ver mrt.260 oppo qc A71qc is working.
 
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to simonng83 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-06-2019, 13:49   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 244
Member: 666414
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
Can we remove A71 FRP ?
 
Old 07-06-2019, 13:51   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
simonng83's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Malaysia & China Hong Kong
Age: 37
Posts: 2,992
Member: 85444
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.114343
Thanks Meter: 3,220
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by nagendra_20061 View Post
Can we remove A71 FRP ?
just press *#813# only.
 
The Following User Says Thank You to simonng83 For This Useful Post:
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:47.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25117 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO