GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > MRT - Mobile repair tool

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-17-2019, 07:53   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 111
Member: 2729813
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Oppo R11s Bootloop


Mrt team pls give oppo r11s bootloop solution after format with mrt
Dongle


Sent from my CLT-L29 using Tapatalk
 
Old 06-17-2019, 09:29   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
VC_INDIA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: .::INDIA::.
Posts: 3,175
Member: 1236722
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601546
Thanks Meter: 3,606
Donate money to this user
1st make Wipe Then Do Write Cheche Or Userdata Fix Bootloop

Or Write Dump
 
Old 06-17-2019, 23:45   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 111
Member: 2729813
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by VC_INDIA View Post
1st make Wipe Then Do Write Cheche Or Userdata Fix Bootloop

Or Write Dump
Phone not wipe
Give error

Sent from my Phh-Treble vanilla using Tapatalk
 
Old 06-18-2019, 05:00   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
simonng83's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Malaysia & China Hong Kong
Age: 37
Posts: 2,992
Member: 85444
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.114343
Thanks Meter: 3,220
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Haryorr View Post
Phone not wipe
Give error

Sent from my Phh-Treble vanilla using Tapatalk
you just need full flash problem will solved,,,
 
Old 06-18-2019, 05:05   #5 (permalink)
jmr
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Colombia
Posts: 1,785
Member: 614683
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605379
Thanks Meter: 366
How enable diag in this model??
 
Old 06-18-2019, 05:43   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 111
Member: 2729813
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by simonng83 View Post
you just need full flash problem will solved,,,
Do you have full flash solution ?
Pls share


Sent from my Phh-Treble vanilla using Tapatalk
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22498 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO