GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Genie Universal

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-20-2009, 15:05   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: lisbon
Age: 34
Posts: 203
Member: 98881
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
is it possibel to unlock nokia sl3 phpossibel to unlock noones 6600s 520 5130 etc ???


dear suporters please anser this post:
is it possibel to unlock nokia sl3 5310 5220 6600s etc usnig genie clip??
if yes then how to unlock thease phones using genie ??
its need any credits ??? if yes then how much credits it need ??
will wait for reply from suporters..
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2009, 17:17   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: SL3;HTC DesireHD DIRECT UNLOCk
Age: 44
Posts: 1,683
Member: 476287
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587961
Thanks Meter: 834
yes unlock nokia sl3 possibel :http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/showthread.php?t=789248
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2009, 18:14   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 165
Member: 754572
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Nokia BB5 RPL Logger for Genie V 1.0.0.11
Waiting Genie...Found.
Reading data...Done.
Script v 0.0.0.62, Genie SN: 100589, OS v 0.0.0.161
-------------------------------------------------
Upload credits to Server...Error5: 1
-------------------------------------------------
Check credits on Server...Done.
Connecting to server...Error: 6
-------------------------------------------------
Init Fbus, Wait Phone Boot...Done.
Reading Phone Info&SimLock...Done.
SW Version: V 04.86
08-08-08
RM-411
(c) Nokia
ImeiNumber: 355717029684131
Config Key: 2340000300000000
Profl Bits: 8000000000000000
Code Count: 0.0
Lock Stat0: Closed 000000
-------------------------------------------------
Check credits on Server...Done.
Connecting to server...Error: 6
-------------------------------------------------
Upload credits to Server...Error5: 1
-------------------------------------------------

I have got credits and credit.cnt file is uploaded, but still dont know wht is this error?
Is Genie server down?

B.R
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2009, 03:19   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: uruguay
Posts: 231
Member: 387267
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Red face credits lost

Quote:
Originally Posted by usmanrana View Post
Nokia BB5 RPL Logger for Genie V 1.0.0.11
Waiting Genie...Found.
Reading data...Done.
Script v 0.0.0.62, Genie SN: 100589, OS v 0.0.0.161
-------------------------------------------------
Upload credits to Server...Error5: 1
-------------------------------------------------
Check credits on Server...Done.
Connecting to server...Error: 6
-------------------------------------------------
Init Fbus, Wait Phone Boot...Done.
Reading Phone Info&SimLock...Done.
SW Version: V 04.86
08-08-08
RM-411
(c) Nokia
ImeiNumber: 355717029684131
Config Key: 2340000300000000
Profl Bits: 8000000000000000
Code Count: 0.0
Lock Stat0: Closed 000000
-------------------------------------------------
Check credits on Server...Done.
Connecting to server...Error: 6
-------------------------------------------------
Upload credits to Server...Error5: 1
-------------------------------------------------

I have got credits and credit.cnt file is uploaded, but still dont know wht is this error?
Is Genie server down?

B.R

i creat a new account in bb5loger and all ok but take 298 the my genie never calculate any rpl and not read any phone !! just create account ,
and now not have my logs in genie and bb5log soft sar error 5 or 6 when intent conect to server!! helllllpppp
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2009, 12:51   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Bph&co's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Location: UK
Posts: 3,186
Member: 1024
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,510
Quote:
Originally Posted by juceca21 View Post
i creat a new account in bb5loger and all ok but take 298 the my genie never calculate any rpl and not read any phone !! just create account ,
and now not have my logs in genie and bb5log soft sar error 5 or 6 when intent conect to server!! helllllpppp
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/show...13&postcount=2
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
samsung s8000 is it possibel to unlock with polar box ?? ::: ANSWERED ::: gurnek66@hotmai PolarBox 3 3 09-07-2009 11:58
is it possibel to unlock nokia sl3 phpossibel to unlock noones 6600s 520 5130 etc ??? gurnek66@hotmai Genie Universal 1 07-20-2009 12:56
It is possible to unlock Nokia Sl3 by code or anyserver? unitedtelecom Universalbox 4 05-22-2009 11:14
Se Z200 is I when is it possibele to unlock it Olsenrye UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 5 01-26-2004 21:24
Z200 is I when is it possibele to unlock it Olsenrye Cruiser Suite 0 01-24-2004 13:21

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.16170 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO