GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > CPF-box Products > CPF-BOX Ⅱ

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-15-2008, 03:11   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bestncheap's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: bestncheap
Age: 44
Posts: 1,808
Member: 19785
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,242
CPF DONGLE MAIN Software :)


Worth to try.. Only 35 USD

Software download from http://www.phones-china.com/upload/CPF_Dongle_Setup.exe

BR

BNC
Attached Images
File Type: jpg CPFDONGLEMAIN.jpg (76.1 KB, 1099 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to bestncheap For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-15-2008, 03:20   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: PhP
Age: 42
Posts: 2,294
Member: 757799
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 782
what is the feature of this dongle.?

how it works?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to trio1 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-15-2008, 03:29   #3 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: bohol philippines
Age: 42
Posts: 1,031
Member: 572549
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 175
what's cable we use and Interface? can we use UFS?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to T0T0 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-15-2008, 03:36   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bestncheap's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: bestncheap
Age: 44
Posts: 1,808
Member: 19785
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,242
Ready for shipping who need this dongle by FEDEX

BR

BnC
Attached Images
File Type: jpg cpfdongle.jpg (65.4 KB, 1013 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to bestncheap For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-15-2008, 03:37   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bestncheap's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: bestncheap
Age: 44
Posts: 1,808
Member: 19785
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,242
Quote:
Originally Posted by trio1 View Post
what is the feature of this dongle.?

how it works?
feature same like cpfbox ii..
all main sw cpfbox ii can use in this dongle..
so u can use all other chine box to combine with this cpf dongle

BR

BnC
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to bestncheap For This Useful Post:
Old 12-15-2008, 03:42   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bestncheap's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: bestncheap
Age: 44
Posts: 1,808
Member: 19785
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,242
Quote:
Originally Posted by T0T0 View Post
what's cable we use and Interface? can we use UFS?
Interface is simple
u can make ur self if know the pin out
like for
mtk/inf/sky/ti/philip ==> if you know RX TX GND u can use with this dongle.
or
SPD ==> if u know USB- USB+ GND VCC ==> u also can use this dongle

can use with
==> mtkbox, spidermanbox, pin finder, pad finder, usb box, up1box, et-box(chine finder), mtkspd box, mcnpro, vepro, veking, vebox, infinity, ustpro, rockerbox, sptbox and many other box..

why i said can use with ustpro, sptbox , rockerbox and other box? cause we need just RX TX GND to working with china box..
just the problem is using flasher box base on UNI BOX pin out(RX2 TX3, GND 7 and 8) you can not use for SPD CPU..(cause this cpu need is USB + . USB -)

CMIIW

BR

BnC
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to bestncheap For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-15-2008, 03:44   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bestncheap's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: bestncheap
Age: 44
Posts: 1,808
Member: 19785
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,242
Quote:
Originally Posted by T0T0 View Post
what's cable we use and Interface? can we use UFS?
UFS also can use..
if u know karwos suite com emulator...
so your ufs become serial port and make ur pin out base on ufs pin out (if i not wrong rx3 tx4)

CMIIW

BR

BnC
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to bestncheap For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-15-2008, 04:04   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: PhP
Age: 42
Posts: 2,294
Member: 757799
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 782
it is good if work in ufs, because many of us is use ufs as interface.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to trio1 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-15-2008, 05:16   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bestncheap's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: bestncheap
Age: 44
Posts: 1,808
Member: 19785
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,242
Quote:
Originally Posted by trio1 View Post
it is good if work in ufs, because many of us is use ufs as interface.
but u must have free for serial emulator...
and make the correct pin out..
but this only work for phone with RX TX n GND not working for SPD that need USB + USB -

BR

BnC
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to bestncheap For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-15-2008, 05:46   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 2
Member: 666426
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
kabel Samsung yang baru aja dech buat UFS
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to bhima_achmad For This Useful Post:
Old 12-15-2008, 06:14   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Sam-TheMaster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: India
Posts: 582
Member: 182895
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.112022
Thanks Meter: 541
in short, this is a software activation. nothing related hardware.
IF YOU HAVE WORKING COM PORT DEDICATED TO YOUR DEAD PHONE, YOU CAN ALIVE YOUR PHONE WITH MOST EFFICIENT CHINESE PHONE FLASHER (cpf) SOFTWARES.

NO MATTER HOW YOU DEFINE UR CABLE, EXAMPLE: INFINITY, JAF, UFS, VEPRO,SPIDERMAN,DOCTORBOX,MCTOOL ETC. ALL YOU NEED IS SELECT THAT PORT IN CPF SOFTWARE.

I think you guys understood it very well. I recommend atleast one pinout finder box to use more efficiently. UFS/infinity may waste ur time by searching pinouts n joint them.

Regards,
sam
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Sam-TheMaster For This Useful Post:
Old 12-15-2008, 06:51   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
juwanapati's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: MX-KEY is the BEST NOKIA TOOL
Posts: 295
Member: 775560
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 58
if we found rx tx for spd cpu but not using usb just using pin finder infinity ,it can work also or not ?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to juwanapati For This Useful Post:
Old 12-15-2008, 06:54   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Sam-TheMaster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: India
Posts: 582
Member: 182895
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.112022
Thanks Meter: 541
@ juwanapati
YES, THERE ARE SOME MODELS, WHICH CAN BE REPAIR ON COM CABLE (RX TX NBOOT),

Regards,
sam
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Sam-TheMaster For This Useful Post:
Old 12-17-2008, 17:42   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bestncheap's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: bestncheap
Age: 44
Posts: 1,808
Member: 19785
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,242
Quote:
Originally Posted by juwanapati View Post
if we found rx tx for spd cpu but not using usb just using pin finder infinity ,it can work also or not ?
yes u can use that...
also can combine with all other box..

br

bnc
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to bestncheap For This Useful Post:
Old 12-17-2008, 22:31   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
BesTCooL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: TURKEY
Age: 44
Posts: 3,286
Member: 18442
Status: Offline
Sonork: 111110
Thanks Meter: 622
Donate money to this user
bro send me 2 dongle via msn contact pls
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to BesTCooL For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
CPF Box Main Setup In Parts Miftahudin CPF-BOX Ⅱ 2 03-10-2014 10:06
CPF-BOX Ⅱ & CPF-Dongle Update 2009.04.03 released! sagtel Service Products News & Updates 0 04-03-2009 17:47
cpf box vs cpf dongle didin yulian CPF-BOX Ⅱ 7 03-01-2009 21:11
what is best CPF OBX and CPF DONGLE? hasanphone CPF-BOX Ⅱ 9 02-01-2009 06:23
what is the different between cpf dongle and cpg box unlock & flash CPF-BOX Ⅱ 3 12-24-2008 11:39

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.21224 seconds with 10 queries

SEO by vBSEO