GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > CPF-box Products > CPF-BOX Ⅱ

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-14-2009, 14:55   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Tajammul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Life Of Paradise
Posts: 729
Member: 140477
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1658502
Thanks Meter: 425
Question CPF EXE detected as Trojan program Packed.Win32.Black.d


My Anti Virus Kaspersky Internet Security 2009 detect File: D:\CPF_BOX_II\CPF_BOX_II.exe//PE_Patch//ASProtect As An Trojan program Packed.Win32.Black.d
What i do Please explain CPF Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2009, 17:29   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
raja16sep's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: "I work for Good weekend"
Posts: 907
Member: 765990
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582347
Thanks Meter: 207
CPF_BOX_II_Update_2009.04.11.exe... while downloading this exe,my antivirus says virus is detected .http://www.phones-china.com/upload/C...CPF_BOX_II.exe.... malware name:Win32ropper-HU [Trj] ....and malware type.:Trojan Horse

it is infected or some thing else.
waiting answer from cpf-II team.
thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2009, 17:52   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
raja16sep's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: "I work for Good weekend"
Posts: 907
Member: 765990
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582347
Thanks Meter: 207
On the official site of cpf-II this up date is not present. Or some one is playing with us?........cpf-II team please check and inform us. thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2009, 22:58   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gteltechnology's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Dhaka
Posts: 192
Member: 714939
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/showthread.php?t=715089
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2009, 03:26   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gsmfans's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: phones-china 中国
Posts: 454
Member: 612230
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 330
Hi bro pls would Cpf software added to the security zone .

This's to better protect the CPF.



B,R,.

gsmfans
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2009, 07:36   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
raja16sep's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: "I work for Good weekend"
Posts: 907
Member: 765990
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582347
Thanks Meter: 207
1: No way , in AVAST anti virus. when i will execute again it will kill the progremme.

2: Please in all cabel there is no cabel like KG800 or KE500. Like these jake cabel when will be relased.

waiting for answer.can directly send me i will pay. thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2010, 10:17   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Age: 37
Posts: 10
Member: 100557
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
cpf software win32.black.d infected kaperskey

is there any solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2010, 09:37   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: XpErTs GsM
Age: 40
Posts: 1,020
Member: 272796
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1603232
Thanks Meter: 411
Donate money to this user
i m using bitdefender and fully updated i never got any problem but during using i face alot of problem.like after formating set goes dead.. writing in 1 second reading in 1 second and files that saved only size of 1 kb.............

thats why i start a pool here to avoide these problems.... to request CPF team to make one installer of all last updates.
vote here . http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/showthread.php?t=938863
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Please, help,amoi unlocker detected as trojan virus! JKKB Z3X-Team Products 2 12-31-2009 10:19
Shell .exe detected as virus? donex74 Multi-box LITE 4 01-31-2009 15:02
---------Setool3 v0.915019 detected as Trojan------------ Formingus SETool2 34 11-20-2008 07:43
cant run exe detect as virus Chandreshswami Nokia Fault Finder Box 10 08-31-2008 13:17
Acer.exe Detect as a virus alamgir80 HWK 6 08-26-2008 09:16

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:47.



Powered by Searchlight © 2023 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2023 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2022 -
Page generated in 0.16767 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO