GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Vodafone Star

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-09-2009, 22:37   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
svchost's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Prizren
Posts: 1,940
Member: 841080
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 177
Donate money to this user
With wich cables to unlock vodafone 230x???


i want to ask with wich cables to unlock vodafone 230x , to connect in usb port or rj-45 port because with new box comes two cable one to connect to pc and one for vodafone v710............and can i use infinity or fourios gold cables in vodastar........
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2009, 06:21   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
NADEEM GONDAL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: England
Posts: 3,691
Member: 575900
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,177
yes u can use rj cable .infinity are furious gold.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to NADEEM GONDAL For This Useful Post:
Old 01-10-2009, 12:33   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Place One
Age: 49
Posts: 335
Member: 132758
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Are you Sure In vodafone clip it is RJ48 not RJ45 same as infinity and furious

Br
Obeone

Quote:
Originally Posted by NADEEM GONDAL View Post
yes u can use rj cable .infinity are furious gold.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2009, 14:15   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
NADEEM GONDAL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: England
Posts: 3,691
Member: 575900
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,177
Quote:
Originally Posted by Obeone13 View Post
Are you Sure In vodafone clip it is RJ48 not RJ45 same as infinity and furious

Br
Obeone
dear u think i dont know if vodastar 10 pin or 8 pin and dont know infinity how many pin ?
do it it 'll do it .

  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
with wich cable to unlock sagem my210x svchost FuriousGold 9 11-04-2009 22:22
With wich cable to unlock momodesign md1??? svchost Vodafone Star 2 06-15-2009 15:37
with wich cable to connect skype s1 to unlock??? svchost Z3X-Team Products 1 05-21-2009 09:08
with wich cable to unlock lg u900??? svchost Z3X-Team Products 1 01-10-2009 11:57
Wich cable to unlock the lg kg/mg810? emicabher FuriousGold 8 03-07-2007 17:17

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:12.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.12686 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO