GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Support (SIM Solution) > Rebel SIM Card

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-03-2009, 09:58   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Age: 34
Posts: 82
Member: 766363
Status: Offline
Sonork: 58097562
Thanks Meter: 35
Failled to update rebel sim with pkey


Hi to all, i try to program rebel sim for iphone 3G with v70. I try also with V64 but pkey give me always this error:

FT SCR2000 0 - no have card
Try FT SCR2000 1
FT SCR2000 1 - no have card

Can not find card in boot/upgrade mode...
note: Need to insert card without valid SIM...


help me please.
 
Old 06-03-2009, 10:01   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 10
Member: 1034017
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
you put the card in the wrong way round, make sure the small black chip is facing outwards...
 
Old 06-03-2009, 11:16   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
snsoftkiller's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Inside facebook
Age: 43
Posts: 2,618
Member: 250468
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.110362
Thanks Meter: 92
i do it but still same error.

FT SCR2000 0 - no have card
Try FT SCR2000 1
FT SCR2000 1 - no have card
Can not find card in boot/upgrade mode...
note: Need to insert card without valid SIM...
 
Old 06-03-2009, 14:52   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Y2ksalman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: FAISAL MOBILES SADDAR RWP
Posts: 2,338
Member: 194511
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577836
Thanks Meter: 1,590
here working perfectly

Looking for card in all PC/SC readers...
Try Axalto e-gate 0
Axalto e-gate 0 - no have card

Try Axalto e-gate 1
Axalto e-gate 1 - no have card

Try FT SCR2000 0
found...
Try FT SCR2000 1
FT SCR2000 1 - no have card

Writing...
Write ok...
You may take out card!
 
Old 06-05-2009, 17:29   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 37
Member: 1036607
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Play about with the card a bit. I found I had to push it in a bit further for it to recognise the sim
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to acces REBEL SIM Menu boulkraa11 Rebel SIM Card 8 11-17-2009 00:05
An ALTERNATIVE to the REBEL SIM --- Have a look i-Smartphone 3G iPhone 2 / iPhone 3G / iPhone 3GS 3 05-08-2009 22:44
How to update rebel sim v44 with SCM 3320 programmer (IPHONE 3G) Zagabo Rebel SIM Card 7 12-12-2008 21:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24473 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO