GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > GM-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-28-2008, 06:01   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 604
Member: 384641
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
I have kyocera M100 and M200


Hello Sr.

GM Box not working with kyocera M1000 an M2000 and not detect this phone why????

There are every method for work this phone??

I wait your answer, thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2009, 21:55   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Number 3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Kyocera NV
Posts: 191
Member: 17428
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Hello

Did you find a solution for these phones? Please advise.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2009, 22:37   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Kanada
Posts: 2,211
Member: 737720
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,421
Who advice u 2 buy this ****y box?

Quote:
Originally Posted by siscel View Post
hello sr.

Gm box not working with kyocera m1000 an m2000 and not detect this phone why????

There are every method for work this phone??

I wait your answer, thank you

who advice u 2 buy this box? I wanna buy this box to cuz here in canada we have some model like v9 and others which this box support.. .........good luck

Last edited by celucables; 01-21-2009 at 09:20. Reason: bad words
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2009, 09:30   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
celucables's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: CeluCables
Age: 44
Posts: 259
Member: 65115
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.71218
Thanks Meter: 72
cdma new models - gm box

Hello,

The gm-box support all models
that appear on list,
so pls check
http://www.gm-box.org/features.php

For non supported models
pls contact with me
for next updates
Remember Cdma Plataform is not so Global
like Gsm, Exist popular models on some
regions, but maybe are not distributed
on another regions. It means we not have
acces to find this phones.
So pls if somebody think exist
some new Hot model, that we ignore,
pls let us know, or send us sample phones.

Thanks

Gino
Gm-box Team
icq:165185251
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
World 1st: 28 Mar 2009: ZTE, Kyocera, Verykool and more... InfinitySupport Infinity-Box 56 04-11-2009 20:05
Infinity-Box : 28 Mar 2009: ZTE, Kyocera, Verykool and more... zinoubinabil Service Products News & Updates 0 03-29-2009 11:28
Who have Kyocera flasher v2.0 by GT? radiumfx Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 1 04-21-2005 19:11
Samsung M100 and sim-lock for 1 simcard Michas VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models 6 04-24-2003 07:58

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:04.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.13989 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO