GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > GM-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-08-2009, 20:52   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 41
Posts: 101
Member: 169543
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Moto Q


How i read the spc Motorola Q because can't read direct the spc. or in nv/seem what value i put?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2009, 18:06   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
celucables's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: CeluCables
Age: 44
Posts: 259
Member: 65115
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.71218
Thanks Meter: 72
moto q spc

hi,

to read spc on Moto Q, should be so easy
u select Unlock area, it should appear automaticaly
U can also Reset it to zero.

Pls give me more info about the firmware of ur phone.

Gino
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2009, 08:11   #3 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Age: 33
Posts: 3,182
Member: 631286
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,250
yes this is right ...................
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2009, 14:49   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: dom rep
Posts: 6
Member: 622705
Status: Offline
Sonork: kraken
Thanks Meter: 0
que programa utiliso para leer spc mot q, podrian detallar por favor
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2009, 07:52   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
celucables's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: CeluCables
Age: 44
Posts: 259
Member: 65115
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.71218
Thanks Meter: 72
moto q spc

Hello,

1. Pls use english language./ Por favor usa Ingles.
2. For moto q spc, u should use GmBox on "unlock" bottom.

Good lucky


Gino
GmBox Team
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
moto c261 hangs on moto logo .:KHALIFA:. Infinity-Box 1 12-27-2006 21:53
moto V180 always "contact service provider" after unlock with moto 2005 free gsmfriend Motorola P2k 13 08-26-2006 10:05
For those who use Total Moto and Moto Tools before!! Gsm-W TotalMoto 0 06-08-2005 08:43
Moto Win 8.0 or Moto Key 7.5... anyone? ed2k_7 Motorola Old Legacy (EMMI) 1 03-10-2002 17:41

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:08.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.15576 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO