GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > GM-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-20-2009, 07:12   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
celucables's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: CeluCables
Age: 44
Posts: 259
Member: 65115
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.71218
Thanks Meter: 72
Post zte x175 supported by GM Box




Now you can Unlock & Repair the new Zte x175 from Livre Embratel Brasil.
Just conect phone, and do it. So easy, So fast!
Enjoy Gm Box users

Gino
Gm Box Team
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to celucables For This Useful Post:
Old 12-09-2009, 21:09   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 29
Member: 970515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
x175

I have the gm-box and ulti version 1.3.1 does not show the type described by you buy a box to make this model and 1508i and so far nothing Promeca so I would like to know if you have any news?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2010, 08:23   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
celucables's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: CeluCables
Age: 44
Posts: 259
Member: 65115
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.71218
Thanks Meter: 72
1508 supported!

x175 supported!
1508 supported,

*just remember, if your version have MEID, you can restore MEID.
and if your version have ESN, you can restore ESN, on this nokia.
not can swith one to the other.


Gino
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
are telsrta zte t6 supported by vodastar? MR.PRESIDENT Vodafone Star 3 10-26-2009 12:08
Zte F230 supported by vygis? sergioems VygisToolbox 1 05-14-2009 00:48
All saftware V is supported by micro box for new lg tsted by me yavar Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 1 12-04-2008 16:19
i think 8330 isnt supported by vygis box SicilianBoy VygisToolbox 5 06-12-2005 20:58
X70 all versions, supported by Infinity Box..why not Griffin tical Griffin 3 04-17-2005 20:58

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:34.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.13070 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO