GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > GsmFreeShop-SERVER > Sagem logger By GFS

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-16-2008, 14:59   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 80
Member: 875312
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
sagem my501c


hi there im new this server , what cable should i use for unlocking it , motorolla v3 cable fits fine usb but doesnt work is there a special cable thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2008, 18:43   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Icosium
Posts: 1,289
Member: 392373
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1575353
Thanks Meter: 75
Hi 327davidg

You can't unlock this phone with USB cable, the phone must be open to be able to unlock it.
when you open it, check the phone mcu, there's to type:

- If MCU is D75I685AGxx or D75I685AZxx you can't unlock it by our sagem logger and you must use SagDD or SMTi Box.

- If MCU is D75I685ASx then you must solder RX, TX and GND (blue, red and black in the picture) to unlock it with GFS Sagem Logger :



Best Regards.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2008, 18:49   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 80
Member: 875312
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by .:ramtelecom:. View Post
Hi 327davidg

You can't unlock this phone with USB cable, the phone must be open to be able to unlock it.
when you open it, check the phone mcu, there's to type:

- If MCU is D75I685AGxx or D75I685AZxx you can't unlock it by our sagem logger and you must use SagDD or SMTi Box.

- If MCU is D75I685ASx then you must solder RX, TX and GND (blue, red and black in the picture) to unlock it with GFS Sagem Logger :




Best Regards.
hi thanks for help , but i cant see picture can you reload that one for me thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2008, 18:51   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GsmFreeShop's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Somewhere there
Age: 11
Posts: 931
Member: 567723
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 314



br

>>> GsmFreeShop <<<
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2008, 21:24   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 80
Member: 875312
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by GsmFreeShop View Post



br

>>> GsmFreeShop <<<
thanks for help everyone but im gona pass as this i dont understand , do i have solder a wire from each point to the one on the cable red,black blue
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
sagem my501c unlock code akmattia Sagem Hardware Repair Area 22 09-16-2017 11:13
help me how to unlock sagem my501c qayyoom1 ARM9 BASED M62 / M62+ 5 05-10-2007 15:53
unlock sagem my501c [email protected] ARM9 BASED M62 / M62+ 4 05-05-2007 12:58
Need Sagem My501c Flex cable ! fricosu007 Wanted Products 2 04-04-2007 16:22
succesfully unlocked Sagem my501c azo_ja SAGEM JTAG UNLOCKER 0 12-12-2006 10:26

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27039 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO