GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Cyclonebox

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-12-2010, 20:06   #31 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: kingdom of saudi arabia
Posts: 735
Member: 540878
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 910

upon opening
Quote:
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Box]
Initializing box...
Box Firmware: Cyclone Nokia Application v01.0C, (Nov 25 2009 03:18:28, gcc v4.3.2, RTOS V6.0.0), Type: Signed Production Application
Initialization has failed -> '0C' is not a valid integer value
updating in maintenance
Quote:
Box Maintenance procedure started at 10:06:05 PM
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Box]
Box Maintenance Error -> No connection was established, or box is not in needed mode
 
Old 02-12-2010, 20:09   #32 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
moulnisky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: England
Age: 59
Posts: 17,681
Member: 947561
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,056
Unplug and replug the box before opening the dct4/wd2/bb5 windows

BR

Alex
 
The Following User Says Thank You to moulnisky For This Useful Post:
Old 02-12-2010, 20:11   #33 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ARAB GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: West Africa Ghana
Age: 16
Posts: 2,258
Member: 180675
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111161
Thanks Meter: 411
Donate money to this user
fire fire fire fire fire fire this is what we call update...........supper

first and first in the world

amazing, update just smiling looking at my cyclone box


br,

abu
gsm world
Attached Images
File Type: jpeg danger.jpeg (3.6 KB, 29 views)
 
The Following User Says Thank You to ARAB GSM For This Useful Post:
Old 02-12-2010, 20:24   #34 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: kingdom of saudi arabia
Posts: 735
Member: 540878
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 910
correct procedure in updating

connect your box....do not open dct4/wd2/bb5 button

go to Box maintenance....click maintenance box...you will see an error......


solution: do not close cyclone SW.....disconnect and connect your box......update again.......updating will continue
Quote:
Box Maintenance procedure started at 10:15:26 PM
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader]
Bootloader: Cyclone Secure Bootloader v2.08, (Nov 14 2008 12:05:50), Type: Signed Production Application, For HW Rev E
Service Tag: B11F968CB3C8F2E5DEF7D75475FBC2AE
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Cyclone Server (1.0.0.589), Cyclone Box Team 2008, 2009, 2010 - Ready.
========= Box Info =========
Box SN: C000009B
HW Revision: A, Suitable for: Production, Case: First Plastic Case, MCU Manufacture Time: 2008, wk32
Set: Box, TX2 Adapter, 100 Credits, 6 Months Warranty
Box registration status: Registered OK
Paired Card SN: D0xxxxx
First Name: Jxxxx
Surname: xxxx
Nickname: xxxxx
Address: Riyadh
Country: Saudi Arabia
E-Mail: [email protected]
Reseller:xxxxxx, Asia
Warranty Start Date: 2009-05-27
Warranty Period (months): 6
Warranty Stop Date: 2009-11-27
Warranty active: No
============================
Updating Security Area...
Security Area Updated, Took: 0.109s
Updating Main Firmware...
Main Firmware Updated, Took: 16.688s
Updating Secure Bootloader...
New Secure Bootloader (2.10) Avaiable, Updating...
Spawning box in Main Mode...
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader]
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Box]
Cyclone Nokia Application v01.21, (Feb 12 2010 23:32:03, gcc v4.3.2, RTOS V6.0.1), Type: Signed Production Application, (C) KarwosSoft 2010 wk6
Cyclone Secure BootAgent Server v1.01 (v2.10) (C) KarwosSoft 2009 wk49
Boot Agent -->> Need Upgrade, Receiving Update Key from Server...
Boot Agent -->> Upgraded OK!
Bootloader Upgrade Commited on server (v2.10) OK!
Spawning box in Bootloader Mode...
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Box]
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader]
Bootloader: Cyclone Secure Bootloader v2.10, (Dec 5 2009 23:39:04), Type: Signed Production Application,
Updating Security Area...
Security Area Updated, Took: 0.125s
Secure Bootloader Updated OK
Disconnected from Cyclone Server
Box Maintenance finished successfully
 
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to professor linux For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-12-2010, 20:57   #35 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
moussa djamel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Age: 54
Posts: 521
Member: 296018
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 74
CYCLONE BOX still most excellent realy its big..big BOMB
 
Old 02-12-2010, 21:02   #36 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ARAB GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: West Africa Ghana
Age: 16
Posts: 2,258
Member: 180675
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111161
Thanks Meter: 411
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by ovidiucosti View Post


if you don't agree with us kill your self

gsm world
Why do you talk that bad?
You schould just enjoy like all member this update. Have some respect for this forum members.[/QUOTE]

Man i love the team and over love it million times.....that line goes to cyclone hitters......

let's keep on celebrating cool
 
Old 02-12-2010, 21:14   #37 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
boliargsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Rep Dom
Age: 38
Posts: 570
Member: 884906
Status: Offline
Sonork: none
Thanks Meter: 77
This is what is called an update monstrous cyclone wonderful move the team.

I love my box as cyclone go ahead and good luck on the road.



greetings.
 
The Following User Says Thank You to boliargsm For This Useful Post:
Old 02-12-2010, 21:16   #38 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
marekom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Slovakia
Posts: 170
Member: 196497
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 54
Cyclone is the best!!! Thank you
 
The Following User Says Thank You to marekom For This Useful Post:
Old 02-12-2010, 21:28   #39 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 183
Member: 540932
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
UNLOCKING specially For DCT4+ is the best by CYCLONE and also flashing than other tools but still some time hang on extracting CNT cntant pack plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz solve this.THANKSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
 
Old 02-12-2010, 21:40   #40 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
LIEREN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: iCloud ID Removed Service
Posts: 1,268
Member: 917576
Status: Offline
Sonork: QQ:366688456
Thanks Meter: 533
Best Tool, CYCLONE BOX

CYCLONE BOX is Nokia the best tool.........




 
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to LIEREN For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-12-2010, 22:17   #41 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
dawah telecom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 944
Member: 868940
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 90
great update from best nokia tool in the world.....
cyclone team are great...

keep it up...
 
The Following User Says Thank You to dawah telecom For This Useful Post:
Old 02-12-2010, 22:23   #42 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tunjay-gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: melbourne australia thailand
Age: 48
Posts: 746
Member: 338192
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1678261
Thanks Meter: 154
Donate money to this user
Thumbs up 1000 %%%%%%%%% best cyclone box

all gsm pepols know best of best box cyclone i tell all the times cyclone future box for nokia and power full thx cyclone team and siroya
 
The Following User Says Thank You to tunjay-gsm For This Useful Post:
Old 02-12-2010, 23:03   #43 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
FayGsmDz's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Algeria
Posts: 868
Member: 274054
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 400
really great work
keep it up sir
 
Old 02-12-2010, 23:36   #44 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bamogil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Message of William Branham
Posts: 695
Member: 239523
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 210
can cyclone repair imei 123456789 NOW? as they said rpl is same as nokia. thanks for this wonderfull update
 
Old 02-12-2010, 23:48   #45 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
moulnisky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: England
Age: 59
Posts: 17,681
Member: 947561
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,056
The RPL back-up..
To repair the imei you need to generate the NPC cert and this function is not supported

BR

Alex
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
CycloneBox !! Standalone : SX4 Emulation, SD Repair, RPL Calc, BB5 NCK Calc, more!!! SiRoYa Main Sales Section 0 03-04-2010 14:52
Cyclone BOMB ! Standalone : SX4 Emulation, SD Repair, RPL Calc, BB5 NCK Calc, Halas HalaGSM WebShop 0 02-12-2010 18:31
Cyclone Update Standalone: SX4 Emulation, SD Repair, RPL Calc, BB5 NCK Calc, more!!! SiRoYa Service Products News & Updates 0 02-12-2010 18:16

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:37.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.22589 seconds with 10 queries

SEO by vBSEO