GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Cyclonebox

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-04-2009, 10:08   #166 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
aiyon_861's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: pilipinas
Age: 40
Posts: 476
Member: 586707
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 129

error when dl a flash file how to fix??? thanks

Welcome to U.S.A! Service hosted by ThePlanet. Enjoy speed. Cyclone Support Interface (c) 2009 Cyclone Box Team
======================================
Server Timestamp: 04.10.2009 03:56:17 CDT
Service Status: OK
Ticket Status: Ticket found
Ticket Box SN: C0000FF1
Task Name: GetListing
Parsing files...
Files parsed OK!
Server time taken: 8.8498380184174s
Downloading: rm217__07.30.mcusw
File download error -> Socket Error # 10054
Connection reset by peer.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2009, 23:30   #167 (permalink)
ptt
No Life Poster
 
ptt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: RETIRED !
Age: 44
Posts: 3,327
Member: 348680
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,273
Check your internet conection, or try with Germany server...

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2009, 17:30   #168 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2,613
Member: 233142
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1595099
Thanks Meter: 446
can't download the installer why?

Hi, All
Can't download the installer why?
Please help
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2009, 17:35   #169 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Age: 43
Posts: 19
Member: 521431
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Cyclone Box Error

Dear Cyclone Team,
When i try to flash BB5 phones, my box always says "Bad image files".
Can you please send me the solution for this error.
Thanks!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2009, 13:14   #170 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 71
Member: 696116
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1581278:atoybits
Thanks Meter: 5
Where to download fls. Files....

Is it the same fls. Files that we use on jaf/ufs and etc.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2009, 16:17   #171 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: australia
Age: 44
Posts: 351
Member: 18782
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
hi there

got my box today.

i can get into the www.*************** no problem

but try to enter the http://www.***************/downloads/...xInstaller.exe link

always get Internet Explorer cannot display the webpage

please fix the problem. otherwise i spend money for nothing.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2009, 19:20   #172 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mtony969's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: england
Age: 61
Posts: 3,018
Member: 24552
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Reg PROBLEM

Registration Wizard Ready, Engine Revision: 1.0.0.7396
Box Registration Preparation procedure started at 18:15:40
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader]
Bootloader: Cyclone Secure Bootloader v2.08, (Nov 14 2008 12:05:50), Type: Signed Production Application, For HW Rev E
Service Tag: BE9905C512232DB22B8A68BD08B6321D
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Cyclone Server (1.0.0.485), Cyclone Box Team 2008, 2009 - Ready.
Cyclone Server Send Command Error -> Code: 500, SQL Error: MySQL server has gone away

Box Registration Preparation Error -> Server command send error


Can you help me out of this one please
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2009, 10:17   #173 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 47
Member: 1089314
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
http://www.****************/nokia.htm
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2009, 12:39   #174 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 39
Member: 314255
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
@cyclonebox

sir i just bought my new cyclone box, registered and activated it. i check my credits it was 100. but when i activated super DCT4 it says it will cost 50 credits and i click YES.

activation was successful but my credit left is now only 50.

i close the software and disconnect my box, i connect again and open software. i check my credits and now it is still 50

Quote:
Started credits checking procedure at 8:34:38 PM
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Box]
Service Tag: AE55ACC8A49EA940D9CAF74F0B36728B
Cyclone Server (1.0.0.485), Cyclone Box Team 2008, 2009 - Ready.

Credits: 50


WHY??? help me please
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2009, 13:50   #175 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 39
Member: 314255
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
opssss... sorry. BIG MISTAKE from me. i misunderstood it. i thought i had 1000 credits....

1000 - 50 = 950 credits left (i thought) BUT it was misunderstood by me...

CREDITS IS 100 - 50 = 50. hehehe sorry

please delete this post

tia
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2009, 10:16   #176 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Momo_Gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Where Dreams Comes True...S4U
Posts: 5,363
Member: 755709
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592000 Momo...
Thanks Meter: 6,635
big thanks cyclone box team wanna be staing first as known.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2009, 18:16   #177 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
joseck's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: somewhere in KENYA
Posts: 204
Member: 648607
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1638674
Thanks Meter: 16
come one give us a working link to download this installer.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2009, 20:36   #178 (permalink)
ptt
No Life Poster
 
ptt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: RETIRED !
Age: 44
Posts: 3,327
Member: 348680
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,273
http://www.***************/downloads/...xInstaller.exe

http://www.***************/downloads/...te26102009.exe
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2009, 17:44   #179 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kaligola's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: lost in a supermarket
Posts: 830
Member: 239318
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51
site is often offline these days , please revise login procedure too i always cannot login from form either if yet registered, and there is no pass reset option, tnx
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2009, 20:44   #180 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jusmejose's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 1,906
Member: 1081371
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 714
cyclone box

i keep getting this error messege.... help....


Initialization has failed -> Security Card is expired. Refill it.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
MANUAL: FIRST StEPS WITH CYCLONE BOX Hell-GSM Cyclonebox 18 08-12-2012 17:51
Cyclone box not instaled CHERIFA Cyclonebox 15 07-02-2009 21:33
6263 Tmobile U.S.A need to flash please help! Team Cyclone box is my first time flash mymiela0419 Cyclonebox 3 05-21-2009 11:28
Welcome cyclone box india + world first vodafone india strom unlock ready chiragp Main Sales Section 0 03-31-2009 07:13

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:37.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.44843 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO