GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Cyclonebox

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-10-2013, 17:50   #151 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
daryl007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: nicaragua
Posts: 542
Member: 980307
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1649165
Thanks Meter: 169
Smile please karwos help me


please karwos help me actived my cyclone box

Box Firmware: Cyclone Main Application v02.20, (Aug 6 2013 20:31:40, gcc v4.3.3, RTOS V6.0.1), Type: Signed Production Application, (C) KarwosSoft 2012
Hardware Platform: Cyclone Classic Flasher Interface (c) 2008,2009 KarwosLabs
Box Serial Number: C0004218
HW Revision: A, Suitable for: Production, Case: First Plastic Case, MCU Manufacture Time: 2009, wk40
Initializing security card...
Card Serial Number: DF000117
Card Firmware Revision: 010A
Card is activated
Box is activated
Started box selftests procedure
USB Voltage 5,04v PASSED
MCU Voltage 3,31v PASSED
Core Voltage 1,77v PASSED
VBAT Voltage 0,01v PASSED
VBAT Voltage 5,02v PASSED
Box VPP disabled
VPP Voltage 0,04v PASSED
Internal Box VPP Enabled
VPP Voltage 4,97v PASSED
Box VPP disabled
VPP Voltage 0,04v PASSED
External Box VPP Enabled
VPP Voltage 0,02v FAILED - IGNORED - Probably power supply is not connected
Box VPP disabled
All box selftests passed!
Super DCT4 Activation: TRUE
XGold/Blackberry Service Running, Counter: 100
Lumia No TP is NOT ACTIVATED! (1)
Avaiable Physical Memory: 510.128MB
Avaiable Virtual Memory: 1.906GB
Avaiable Pagefile: 1.948GB
Initializing FBUS...
All initialized - Ready to work

i have 59 credits:::
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to daryl007 For This Useful Post:
Old 08-12-2013, 12:48   #152 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 53
Posts: 195
Member: 144459
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 67
Quote:
Originally Posted by daryl007 View Post

i have 59 credits:::

3. Need No TP Activation, is COMPLETLY FREE for all Cyclone Key users, for rest you need have 60 credits on your account and your box will be automatically activated (credits will not be withdrawn from box anyway, this is just threshold).
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2013, 13:39   #153 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
petrmo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 49
Posts: 513
Member: 129904
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 53
Hi Karwos,
Please how to flash the original Nokia factory boot back into the phone after unlock?
I dont want to let customer erase eMMC.
Thanks in advance.
Petr

P.S. thanks for good job
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2013, 21:05   #154 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 53
Posts: 1,903
Member: 87188
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 217
Quote:
Originally Posted by petrmo View Post
Hi Karwos,
Please how to flash the original Nokia factory boot back into the phone after unlock?
I dont want to let customer erase eMMC.
Thanks in advance.
Petr

P.S. thanks for good job
(thanks work fine:-))

It's the same question!
How to recover, after unlock?
So do not go onto original flash....
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2013, 15:07   #155 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 288
Member: 232928
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 124
i need to activate my box i have 67 credit

Establishing Connection with Box in Main Mode...
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Box], [Platform: Classic]
Initializing box...
Box Firmware: Cyclone Main Application v02.20, (Aug 6 2013 20:31:40, gcc v4.3.3, RTOS V6.0.1), Type: Signed Production Application, (C) KarwosSoft 2012
Hardware Platform: Cyclone Classic Flasher Interface (c) 2008,2009 KarwosLabs
Box Serial Number: C000290D
HW Revision: A, Suitable for: Production, Case: First Plastic Case, MCU Manufacture Time: 2009, wk32
Initializing security card...
Card Serial Number: D0090433
Card Firmware Revision: 010A
Card is activated
Box is activated
Super DCT4 Activation: TRUE
XGold/Blackberry Service Running, Counter: 100
Lumia No TP is NOT ACTIVATED! (1)
Avaiable Physical Memory: 500.988MB
Avaiable Virtual Memory: 1.878GB
Avaiable Pagefile: 797.400MB
Initializing FBUS...
All initialized - Ready to work
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2013, 06:32   #156 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: around the globe...
Posts: 1,207
Member: 677681
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590886
Thanks Meter: 232
Donate money to this user
HI , what does this mean i have no cridets on my box i bought cyclone reloaded with zero cridets

does mean i need to buy activation ???



Timestamp: 2/17/2012 9:40:05 PM
OSBL Bootloader Ready
USB&UART Tracing set
Write Root Data Failed -> Box is NOT ACTIVATED for Lumia NO TP!
Failed to Root Phone -> Rooting Failed
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2013, 07:11   #157 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Spain
Posts: 40
Member: 1022380
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Yes sir...you need

Tapatalk 2-vel küldve az én GT-I9100-ről
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2013, 07:34   #158 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: around the globe...
Posts: 1,207
Member: 677681
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590886
Thanks Meter: 232
Donate money to this user
already send payment waiting for my cridets
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2013, 07:50   #159 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Pasay City Phillipines
Posts: 2
Member: 616276
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Already pay credit sir for Cyclone Box

Card Serial Number: D3000108

Payment details :Your transaction ID for this payment is: 6P605309N6240740S.

thank you.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2013, 08:47   #160 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: around the globe...
Posts: 1,207
Member: 677681
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590886
Thanks Meter: 232
Donate money to this user
1. Turn OFF device, wait 15 seconds afterwards
2. Eject USB cable, wait 10 seconds
3. Press and hold Volume-UP button
4. Insert USB Cable. OSBL should be booted.

Booting CMT...
[USB Composite Device]: WinUSB Port opened OK!
[USB Composite Device]: WinUSB Port opened OK!
[Nokia USB Connectivity]: WinUSB Port opened OK!
Switching to RAW Mode...
[Nokia USB Connectivity]: WinUSB Port opened OK!
[Nokia USB Connectivity]: WinUSB Port opened OK!
OSBL Details
Protocol: v1.1
Version: v257.6
Build: 12
Timestamp: 2/17/2012 9:40:05 PM
OSBL Bootloader Ready
USB&UART Tracing set
RSA Signature Calculated for QCB Boot, Writing...
OSBL Certificate Details
Magic: WP70
Version: 0
Signer Server ID: 0x98031573
Signer Timestamp: 9/28/2011 10:52:12 PM
Signer S/N: 23
Signer User ID: 10046114
Auth Level: Care
Data Encryption: 0
Image Index: 0
Asic Index: 0
Type: Image Write
Hashtable Parsed OK
Certificate Accepted
[ASIC 0, Storage 4,1] Writing 850.552kB @ 0x000000000007D200
Write taken 1.156s (Average speed: 6027.35kBits/s)
Restoring Modem from
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2013, 11:56   #161 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
freedomqn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: 102 quy nhơn BĐ
Age: 13
Posts: 1,095
Member: 347720
Status: Offline
Sonork: xxx
Thanks Meter: 201
hi Mr karwos
new box have 100 credits right?
im buy new box it is cylone reloader but inside emty credits?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2013, 12:24   #162 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
freedomqn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: 102 quy nhơn BĐ
Age: 13
Posts: 1,095
Member: 347720
Status: Offline
Sonork: xxx
Thanks Meter: 201
sry but seem not fair
old box and key have credit but reloader not have ,if i know this problem i will not buy more reloader box
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2013, 13:29   #163 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,765
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,386
Quote:
Originally Posted by ELLZ View Post
Already pay credit sir for Cyclone Box

Card Serial Number: D3000108

Payment details :Your transaction ID for this payment is: 6P605309N6240740S.

thank you.
Sorry i just saw Your post, everything ok now?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kaisak For This Useful Post:
Old 08-14-2013, 17:49   #164 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 56
Member: 892657
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
This working to lumia 800 RM-819?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2013, 13:19   #165 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Canary Islands
Age: 51
Posts: 1,432
Member: 17351
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
Can the Lumia 520 be rooted?

And subsequently unlocked with Cyclone?

Or is it still expensive codes only for this model?

PS Yes I did use search!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:42.



Powered by Searchlight © 2023 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2023 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2022 -
Page generated in 0.17823 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO