GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Cyclonebox

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-31-2014, 17:33   #1666 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Italy
Age: 43
Posts: 81
Member: 632556
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1

Quote:
Originally Posted by rino197 View Post
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Box]
Initializing box...
Card Serial Number: D00802CE
Help please....
Hello Cyclone Team, happy new year, i need repair imei nokia lumia 625, i can repair with my cylone box? Now i have this error:

Updating Security Area...
Security Area Update Skipped, Not allowed
Updating Main Firmware...
Main Firmware Update Skipped, Not allowed
Updating COM Emulator Firmware...
COM Emulator Update Skipped, Not allowed
Updating Secure Bootloader...
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader]
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Box]
Firmware: Cyclone Main Application v02.20, (Aug 6 2013 20:31:40, gcc v4.3.3, RTOS V6.0.1), Type: Signed Production Application, (C) KarwosSoft 2012
Boot Agent: Cyclone Secure BootAgent Server v3.01 (C) KarwosSoft 2010 wk41
Bootloader is already Up-to-date
Secure Bootloader Update Skipped
Disconnected from Cyclone Server
Box Maintenance finished successfully
 
Old 01-13-2015, 16:10   #1667 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 601
Member: 384641
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
Hi Sr. I need your help pleas my box not conect

Establishing Connection with Box in Main Mode...
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Initialization has failed -> No connection was established, or box is not in needed mode

SN Box CYA09188

Thank you
 
Old 01-19-2015, 13:17   #1668 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,765
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,386
Quote:
Originally Posted by siscel View Post
Hi Sr. I need your help pleas my box not conect

Establishing Connection with Box in Main Mode...
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Initialization has failed -> No connection was established, or box is not in needed mode

SN Box CYA09188

Thank you
Dear CYA ... this is not correct serial number (it should start A000 (for Cyclone key) B000 (for Cyclone Lite) C000 (for Cyclone Classic).
 
Old 01-19-2015, 13:20   #1669 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,765
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,386
Quote:
Originally Posted by rino197 View Post
Hello Cyclone Team, happy new year, i need repair imei nokia lumia 625, i can repair with my cylone box? Now i have this error:

Updating Security Area...
Security Area Update Skipped, Not allowed
Updating Main Firmware...
Main Firmware Update Skipped, Not allowed
Updating COM Emulator Firmware...
COM Emulator Update Skipped, Not allowed
Updating Secure Bootloader...
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader]
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Box]
Firmware: Cyclone Main Application v02.20, (Aug 6 2013 20:31:40, gcc v4.3.3, RTOS V6.0.1), Type: Signed Production Application, (C) KarwosSoft 2012
Boot Agent: Cyclone Secure BootAgent Server v3.01 (C) KarwosSoft 2010 wk41
Bootloader is already Up-to-date
Secure Bootloader Update Skipped
Disconnected from Cyclone Server
Box Maintenance finished successfully
Happy New Year for U Please make Update and then Your problem should be solved. I just added to Your box update tickets.
 
The Following User Says Thank You to kaisak For This Useful Post:
Old 01-19-2015, 13:21   #1670 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,765
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,386
[QUOTE=bobet;10748403]Please make Box wizard now
 
Old 01-19-2015, 13:22   #1671 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,765
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,386
Quote:
Originally Posted by mediaextensions View Post
Box Serial Number: C0007694 I want to update my box pls help because it continuous to ask for box upgrade and have done it severally.

Regards ,
Thanks.
Please make Box wizard now
 
Old 01-19-2015, 13:24   #1672 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,765
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,386
Quote:
Originally Posted by Eleven25 View Post
upadate not allowed please check..Box Serial Number: C0007025
Please make box wizard now
 
Old 01-19-2015, 13:25   #1673 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,765
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,386
Quote:
Originally Posted by anakim View Post
hello kaisak, i have the same problem how in the past my box dont work and the software tell me the same since:

Security Card Reset Error -> Possible error: Security card is not responding for reset
Initialization has failed -> Security card was not found!

in others time tell me the cars its empty


please hep me

my serial box number its C0001C57

thanks

p.d. i hope you can help me
Please make box wizard now
 
Old 01-23-2015, 05:31   #1674 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 10
Member: 1868695
Status: Offline
Sonork: kinitoy
Thanks Meter: 0
sir i want to update my box. please help me again sir...

C0007778 SERIAL NUMBER
 
Old 01-24-2015, 01:55   #1675 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 5
Member: 1931171
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Please update my box, having BB caculator counter is 0 problem
serial number: C000319B
 
Old 02-04-2015, 15:46   #1676 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Italy
Age: 43
Posts: 81
Member: 632556
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Box update

Hi Miss Kaisak,(I hope not wrong) I tried to update my box, this is response:

Code:
Updating Security Area...
Security Area Updated, Took: 0.110s
Updating Main Firmware...
Main Firmware Updated, Took: 21.454s
Updating COM Emulator Firmware...
COM Emulator Update Skipped, Not allowed
Updating Secure Bootloader...
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader]
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Box]
Firmware: Cyclone Main Application v02.20, 
(Aug  6 2013 20:31:40, gcc v4.3.3, RTOS V6.0.1), 
Type: Signed Production Application, (C) KarwosSoft 2012
Boot Agent: Cyclone Secure BootAgent Server v3.01 (C) 
KarwosSoft 2010 wk41
Bootloader is already Up-to-date
Secure Bootloader Update Skipped
Disconnected from Cyclone Server
Box Maintenance finished successfully
it's ok or something is missing?
Thanks
 
Old 02-11-2015, 19:08   #1677 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,765
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,386
Quote:
Originally Posted by rino197 View Post
Hi Miss Kaisak,(I hope not wrong) I tried to update my box, this is response:

Code:
Updating Security Area...
Security Area Updated, Took: 0.110s
Updating Main Firmware...
Main Firmware Updated, Took: 21.454s
Updating COM Emulator Firmware...
COM Emulator Update Skipped, Not allowed
Updating Secure Bootloader...
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader]
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Box]
Firmware: Cyclone Main Application v02.20, 
(Aug  6 2013 20:31:40, gcc v4.3.3, RTOS V6.0.1), 
Type: Signed Production Application, (C) KarwosSoft 2012
Boot Agent: Cyclone Secure BootAgent Server v3.01 (C) 
KarwosSoft 2010 wk41
Bootloader is already Up-to-date
Secure Bootloader Update Skipped
Disconnected from Cyclone Server
Box Maintenance finished successfully
it's ok or something is missing?
Thanks
Hello You are right I will help You but I need Your SN number.
 
Old 02-11-2015, 19:09   #1678 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,765
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,386
Quote:
Originally Posted by kinitoy View Post
sir i want to update my box. please help me again sir...

C0007778 SERIAL NUMBER
Your box has already all credits needed for update so please make Box wizard.
 
Old 02-11-2015, 19:10   #1679 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,765
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,386
Quote:
Originally Posted by officefacility View Post
Please update my box, having BB caculator counter is 0 problem
serial number: C000319B
I just add in another thread credits for You so please make box wizard.
 
Old 02-12-2015, 19:29   #1680 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 2
Member: 1278568
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Help

Please update my box, having BB caculator counter is 0 problem
serial number: C0006ADD
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 10-14-2017 19:29
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 30 02-24-2016 09:21
IR between 6150 and IBM TP 600 favdijck Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 11-15-2011 12:08
need eeprom photo???? mobileinfo Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 05-26-1999 11:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:06.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.42938 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO