GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Cyclonebox

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-08-2013, 12:33   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 32
Member: 1024573
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Last Update v1.22 spoiled my box


Hi sirs.

After update my box with the last update I get this:

Cyclone Box Service Tag: 7A87EB14E4E9709A74A088DE39E2BC8E

cyclone error after doing last update - YouTube

Thank you support.
Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2013, 12:44   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,765
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,386
Quote:
Originally Posted by s0nicEvil View Post
Hi sirs.

After update my box with the last update I get this:

Cyclone Box Service Tag: 7A87EB14E4E9709A74A088DE39E2BC8E

cyclone error after doing last update - YouTube

Thank you support.
Regards
Pls use now box wizard for update box
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kaisak For This Useful Post:
Old 01-08-2013, 16:29   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 32
Member: 1024573
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Now it seems to be doing something different, but still giving error at the end.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JZvJ2...ture=*********

Thanks for the fast support
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2013, 22:01   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 32
Member: 1024573
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
kaisak: any idea?

Regards.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2013, 22:47   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,765
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,386
Quote:
Originally Posted by s0nicEvil View Post
yes-one idea
Pls install team wiever and send me details with hours when you will be online. I think We need reinstall drivers and soft.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2013, 23:27   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ZoHaiB_(FoneGSM)'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: UK, London
Posts: 1,251
Member: 82666
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.108210
Thanks Meter: 284
you can go in control panel and uninstall libusb
then Run Box Wizard

all will Ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2013, 22:41   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 32
Member: 1024573
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
infozohaib: I've been reading a few posts and had already tested this tip, but it did not work.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:02.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24942 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO