GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Cyclonebox

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-01-2012, 11:36   #106 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Posts: 1,182
Member: 4600
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 69

Box Maintenance procedure started at 16:05:43
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Bootloader: Cyclone Secure Bootloader v2.13, (Oct 5 2010 17:21:58), Type: Signed Production Application, Added Clip Support
Service Tag: E6C85535BFCF213E07194AC5B14E8290
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Box Maintenance Error -> Can't connect to Cyclone Server
 
Old 03-01-2012, 12:08   #107 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,765
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,386
Quote:
Originally Posted by GSM RAJ View Post
Box Maintenance procedure started at 16:05:43
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Bootloader: Cyclone Secure Bootloader v2.13, (Oct 5 2010 17:21:58), Type: Signed Production Application, Added Clip Support
Service Tag: E6C85535BFCF213E07194AC5B14E8290
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Box Maintenance Error -> Can't connect to Cyclone Server
Due to last update we can have temporary problem with connection to server- pls try again after few minutes.
 
Old 03-01-2012, 19:19   #108 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: at work
Age: 47
Posts: 64
Member: 34334
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
when can we expect server to come back on?
 
Old 03-01-2012, 20:41   #109 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,765
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,386
Quote:
Originally Posted by shaheed View Post
when can we expect server to come back on?
Server back, you can try connect.
 
Old 03-02-2012, 14:53   #110 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 5
Member: 1728721
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Not working again...

"Connecting to Cyclone Server
Box Maintenance Error -> Can't connect to Cyclone Server"
 
Old 03-02-2012, 15:08   #111 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,765
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,386
Quote:
Originally Posted by Digger34 View Post
Not working again...

"Connecting to Cyclone Server
Box Maintenance Error -> Can't connect to Cyclone Server"
Fixed, try connect now.
 
Old 03-02-2012, 17:52   #112 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: World wide
Posts: 1,284
Member: 252975
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 146
Hi i was trying from 1week time still sever error....
 
Old 03-02-2012, 17:55   #113 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,765
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,386
Quote:
Originally Posted by saajith View Post
Hi i was trying from 1week time still sever error....
So You need check Your internet connection or firewall...
 
Old 03-02-2012, 21:42   #114 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 443
Member: 596972
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591686
Thanks Meter: 55
Same problem by me. Can't also connect to cyclone server. No Firewall and Virus deactivated Whats the matter?

B.R.
Jomafi
 
Old 03-02-2012, 21:53   #115 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,765
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,386
Quote:
Originally Posted by jomafi View Post
Same problem by me. Can't also connect to cyclone server. No Firewall and Virus deactivated Whats the matter?

B.R.
Jomafi
check now- because server was off in last 10 minutes.
 
Old 03-02-2012, 21:55   #116 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 443
Member: 596972
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591686
Thanks Meter: 55
I think the problem is the overloaded server with ****ing iPhone IMEI checking. Please can you disable this tool so the "normal users" who need this tool for work and not for play can do their work?
Now i can't work withmy cyclone, because the program says the fimrare of Box was obsolete, and a fimrwareupdate is needed. But i can't make update because server can't be connected!!

B.R.
Jomafi
 
Old 03-02-2012, 21:57   #117 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 443
Member: 596972
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591686
Thanks Meter: 55
ok, thanks i've checked, and box maintenace now working perfect. Thanks for very fast reaction
 
Old 03-03-2012, 08:16   #118 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 5
Member: 1728721
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by kaisak View Post
Fixed, try connect now.
The same now:

Box Maintenance procedure started at 11:14:51
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Bootloader: Cyclone Secure Bootloader v2.13, (Oct 5 2010 17:21:58), Type: Signed Production Application, Added Clip Support
Service Tag: DC33B35E44005657F4D0D12C6A3D18B1
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Box Maintenance Error -> Can't connect to Cyclone Server
 
Old 03-03-2012, 08:32   #119 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
wong edan's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 975
Member: 775581
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 186
iPhone Check started for IMEI 0128440016....
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Box], [Platform: Classic]
Please Wait...
Failed to Check iPhone -> Failed to Connect to Cyclone Server
 
Old 03-03-2012, 09:48   #120 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,765
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,386
Quote:
Originally Posted by Andrew Liem View Post
iPhone Check started for IMEI 0128440016....
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Box], [Platform: Classic]
Please Wait...
Failed to Check iPhone -> Failed to Connect to Cyclone Server
Server fixed, try connect now.
 
The Following User Says Thank You to kaisak For This Useful Post:
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 05-22-2016 11:42
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-08-2012 18:29
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-25-2009 16:29
Netmonitor with FBus???? ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 06-09-1999 17:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:01.



Powered by Searchlight © 2023 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2023 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2022 -
Page generated in 0.22783 seconds with 10 queries

SEO by vBSEO