GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > CPF-box Products > CPF-Dongle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-25-2008, 09:13   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
phones-china's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Chinese phones flasher
Age: 42
Posts: 519
Member: 602191
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577310
Thanks Meter: 3,112
India user pls careful choice your reseller.


Next CPF-Dongle will update online, India IP not support now.so pls don't buy dongle in India.If u buy now.will be killed your dongle.pls careful.


please advert to News about CPF-Dongle

Phones-china team

Last edited by phones-china; 12-25-2008 at 16:24.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to phones-china For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-25-2008, 09:58   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Sam-TheMaster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: India
Posts: 582
Member: 182895
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.112022
Thanks Meter: 541
what about already sold?

will it be okey if customer use with ip changer software?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2008, 10:40   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Sam-TheMaster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: India
Posts: 582
Member: 182895
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.112022
Thanks Meter: 541
may be cause of chinese phone are goin to ban in India.

is it correct? if yes, then what about sold dongles over India?
or having any other issue related box selling or stock in India?

REGARDS,
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2008, 10:50   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
akhil_bbsr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: MOBILE SOFTZONE BHUBANESWAR IN
Posts: 3,509
Member: 271478
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1590868
Thanks Meter: 1,070
suppter..this is a non sesense...massge without explanning...
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2008, 14:24   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Sam-TheMaster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: India
Posts: 582
Member: 182895
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.112022
Thanks Meter: 541
This doesn't seem any professional activity:
India user pls careful choice your reseller. on thread title

IF IT IS MATTER ABOUT CHOOSING RESELLER THEN LET US KNOW FROM WHOM TO BUY

by d way, Indian and pakistan customers can visit hidemyip.com and download software to set different country's IP address.
Login is no more problem....

Regards,
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Sam-TheMaster For This Useful Post:
Old 12-25-2008, 14:50   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gurinder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: 5AAB
Age: 37
Posts: 623
Member: 167191
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 363
thats very bad for cpf-team
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2008, 14:58   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
lovingazmee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: iNsIde uR HeArT
Posts: 567
Member: 246670
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 161
Quote:
Originally Posted by sam-themaster View Post
this doesn't seem any professional activity:
india user pls careful choice your reseller. on thread title

if it is matter about choosing reseller then let us know from whom to buy :d

by d way, indian and pakistan customers can visit hidemyip.com and download software to set different country's ip address.
Login is no more problem....

Regards,
Dear Sam hide my ip will only work on port 80 and for update they required diffrent port hide ip can change auto proxy but only for browser if u update any box etc it will give ur orignal ip adress any way cpf supportor should give full answer or in future in india we must ban them also do not buy any of cpf product given by them
WBR
Azeem
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to lovingazmee For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-25-2008, 16:59   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
phones-china's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Chinese phones flasher
Age: 42
Posts: 519
Member: 602191
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577310
Thanks Meter: 3,112
Quote:
Originally Posted by lovingazmee View Post
Dear Sam hide my ip will only work on port 80 and for update they required diffrent port hide ip can change auto proxy but only for browser if u update any box etc it will give ur orignal ip adress any way cpf supportor should give full answer or in future in india we must ban them also do not buy any of cpf product given by them
WBR
Azeem

now all CPF-BOX can work fine in India.only dongle.all India user pls wait.we can fix all bugs.



best regards

phones-china
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2008, 08:58   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Sam-TheMaster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: India
Posts: 582
Member: 182895
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.112022
Thanks Meter: 541
Thanks, problem has been solved

I got email with ur reply on thread like this, but nice move team:
after this it has been deleted!



Regards,

Last edited by Sam-TheMaster; 12-26-2008 at 09:04.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2008, 09:25   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
HONEY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: India, China
Posts: 1,792
Member: 44158
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.64344
Thanks Meter: 143
@Sam-TheMaster

They will sell CPF dongle after main resellers in India finish their CPF Box stock, it is very simple to understand, India have stock and they want to clear out but this dongle will stop sales here of their boxes



BR.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2008, 09:39   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PARMATMA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: india
Age: 45
Posts: 2,492
Member: 201107
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576954
Thanks Meter: 737
Intresting topic is this, hehe.









B.r.
Kalpesh varia
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2008, 20:05   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: In your heart
Posts: 409
Member: 9224
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
@honey
i was going to write same thing when i was going through this thread.. but i see that you already posted and there's no doubt about it because one of their reseller offered me very cheap price after dongle release..

@cpf team
its not the right way.. you can pay back to your reseller so that they can sell out their box in cheap rate like spiderman. though you can earn less money but you could make good reputation.

Quote:
Originally Posted by HONEY View Post
@Sam-TheMaster

They will sell CPF dongle after main resellers in India finish their CPF Box stock, it is very simple to understand, India have stock and they want to clear out but this dongle will stop sales here of their boxes



BR.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2008, 03:22   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
phones-china's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Chinese phones flasher
Age: 42
Posts: 519
Member: 602191
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577310
Thanks Meter: 3,112
Quote:
Originally Posted by realcool View Post
@honey
i was going to write same thing when i was going through this thread.. but i see that you already posted and there's no doubt about it because one of their reseller offered me very cheap price after dongle release..

@cpf team
its not the right way.. you can pay back to your reseller so that they can sell out their box in cheap rate like spiderman. though you can earn less money but you could make good reputation.

all friends must know one thing,box not the same dongle.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2008, 13:47   #14 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: largest democratic country
Posts: 801
Member: 100376
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591842
Thanks Meter: 150
Quote:
Originally Posted by lovingazmee View Post
Dear Sam hide my ip will only work on port 80 and for update they required diffrent port hide ip can change auto proxy but only for browser if u update any box etc it will give ur orignal ip adress any way cpf supportor should give full answer or in future in india we must ban them also do not buy any of cpf product given by them
WBR
Azeem
i'm also supporting mr. azmee's view we should ban cpf product in india
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2009, 17:51   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 1,348
Member: 599037
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 103
Donate money to this user
simply a bad way of that move.. they r thinking for them but not for their users.. they ll llooose all the sers as this way....really very bad move..
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
What about UFS/JAF update firmware, mx-key users don't have choice for use?! Boshko_Alfa MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape) 2 02-11-2010 23:35
If you care about your Computer read it kasrawiz Off Topic Zone 11 11-23-2008 07:49
WARNING: take care when you choose your reseller !!! Gobi VygisToolbox 41 12-18-2005 10:01
griffin users pls i need your help ryumahon Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 7 06-21-2003 00:37

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.23126 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO