GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Cruiser Team Products > Cruiser Suite

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-17-2007, 01:37   #1 (permalink)
UHK
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 1,750
Member: 13737
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100725
Thanks Meter: 194
w810i cid 50 and 5 lock close


w810i cid 50 and 5 or all lock close

i play alot with crusir 07 and its logs but i am unable to solve and revive this all lock this tiny fone give me trouble

but before we go and use any other device i want to know that any 1 knows and solve this problem using crusir and its logs ,,

lets share your good experience on cid 50 all lock closed

Note: sorry if any post already discussed about this issue

br
USMAN
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2007, 03:20   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
badillo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Mexico
Age: 37
Posts: 1,100
Member: 57203
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 227
Quote:
Originally Posted by UHK View Post
w810i cid 50 and 5 or all lock close

i play alot with crusir 07 and its logs but i am unable to solve and revive this all lock this tiny fone give me trouble

but before we go and use any other device i want to know that any 1 knows and solve this problem using crusir and its logs ,,

lets share your good experience on cid 50 all lock closed

Note: sorry if any post already discussed about this issue

br
USMAN
please post how did you tried unlock it

i suggest yo do

Attach
Unlock RSA
flash main(CID 50)
flash FS (CID50)
direct unlock
customize FS
Turn off phone(Obligatory)

if lock closed restore security from backup you made
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2007, 05:00   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
irfan99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Pakistan Peshawar
Age: 31
Posts: 1,161
Member: 242264
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582011
Thanks Meter: 32
hi

if u not played with the phone with ub send log then u can do it with setool3 by csca unlock it will required 4 logs for csca unlock other wise no box with out emma 3 card can help u with ub u can also unlock it but 30$ 100 logs are req
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2007, 06:53   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mani_satcell's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Coimbatore, India
Age: 37
Posts: 637
Member: 65535
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 451
use se tool unlock via server low expense only cid52 only not supported in setool cid50 easly to unlock
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2007, 18:04   #5 (permalink)
UHK
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 1,750
Member: 13737
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100725
Thanks Meter: 194
problem solved with setool !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TAKES 4 lock to open 4 lock lol
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2008, 17:11   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 237
Member: 205679
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 67
hi need sugquestions setool lock open pls help me!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2008, 17:21   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
::. zine .::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: france
Age: 43
Posts: 1,490
Member: 161061
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 568
with setool patch unlck take 1 log you must use do full unlck instead user code
100/100work
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2008, 17:32   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DaWizard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Age: 39
Posts: 770
Member: 61557
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 130
Quote:
Originally Posted by UHK View Post
problem solved with setool !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TAKES 4 lock to open 4 lock lol
My Friend if you folow instructions you can unlock the 4locks from cruiser...

Cruiser do good for me...

*** Bless...
BR,
DaWizard
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2008, 01:39   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Age: 37
Posts: 709
Member: 185279
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
Unhappy

Quote:
Originally Posted by DaWizard View Post
My Friend if you folow instructions you can unlock the 4locks from cruiser...

Cruiser do good for me...

*** Bless...
BR,
DaWizard
And where is the instruction for unlock W810i CID50 with 5 locks closed with Cruiser ??...

Cruiser was good...

Better I gonna buy SETool Credits, no more Cruiser Credits...

Last edited by Vero; 01-29-2008 at 01:48.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
k310 cid 49 ALL 5 locks closed azeem781986 SETool2 5 08-21-2009 09:26
K310 cid 50 five 5 lock alamgarh Sony Ericsson 2 10-15-2008 10:56
w810i CID 50 RED: network lock all zero darkpk69 Sony Ericsson 1 09-03-2008 06:58
W810 CID 50 5 lock closed - Repair successful !!! hoang DreamBox 15 04-02-2008 20:01
W810i cid 50 4 locks closed, Solution? jackle123 Universalbox 2 11-19-2007 11:56

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:36.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.34718 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO