GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > IMEI or online Server Products > All UnlockByLogs Server > All Unlockbylogs ezTools

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-12-2012, 15:57   #31 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 102
Member: 1428871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
uaSIM Dongle?


Tell me where I can purchase the uaSIM Dongle?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2012, 15:59   #32 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
viru's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: 亚洲 / Asia
Age: 32
Posts: 10,743
Member: 222198
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.102981
Thanks Meter: 3,808
You can make an online purchase on uaSIM "the smarter card.." or www.beonlin2buy.com


B.R.,
Viru
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2013, 15:33   #33 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
abid77's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Barcelona
Posts: 348
Member: 221644
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
want to that uaSIM now can ativate iso 6-6.0.1-6.1 for iphone 3gs ,4,4s ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2013, 04:50   #34 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
viru's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: 亚洲 / Asia
Age: 32
Posts: 10,743
Member: 222198
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.102981
Thanks Meter: 3,808
Yes it can.


B.R.,
Viru
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2013, 11:48   #35 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
abid77's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Barcelona
Posts: 348
Member: 221644
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
did you check it personally ?

or can some body confirmed it ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2013, 22:53   #36 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
viru's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: 亚洲 / Asia
Age: 32
Posts: 10,743
Member: 222198
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.102981
Thanks Meter: 3,808
Quote:
Originally Posted by abid77 View Post
did you check it personally ?

or can some body confirmed it ?
Personally haven't yet , but some customers possibly did.


B.R.,
Viru
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2013, 22:59   #37 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 20
Member: 191445
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by abid77 View Post
did you check it personally ?

or can some body confirmed it ?
I confirm it!
Just activate iPhone 4 on iOS 6.1 by uaSIM.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to DZLK For This Useful Post:
Old 07-27-2013, 09:34   #38 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 20
Member: 191445
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Help!!!
I try to activate iPhone 4S T-Mobile Germany.
If insert uaSIM and enter pin 26201 T-Mobile for activation when i got lockscreen with title Need to Activation.
WHY? How to activate it?
uaSim 3.10
iPhone 4S iOS 6.1.2
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2013, 09:25   #39 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
viru's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: 亚洲 / Asia
Age: 32
Posts: 10,743
Member: 222198
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.102981
Thanks Meter: 3,808
Quote:
Originally Posted by DZLK View Post
Help!!!
I try to activate iPhone 4S T-Mobile Germany.
If insert uaSIM and enter pin 26201 T-Mobile for activation when i got lockscreen with title Need to Activation.
WHY? How to activate it?
uaSim 3.10
iPhone 4S iOS 6.1.2
Can you forward the error screenshot to [email protected]


B.R.,
Viru
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to viru For This Useful Post:
Old 07-28-2013, 22:07   #40 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 20
Member: 191445
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by viru View Post
Can you forward the error screenshot to [email protected]


B.R.,
Viru
Send email: title - I try to activate iPhone 4S T-Mobile Germany
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2013, 08:55   #41 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 4
Member: 1992051
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Can anyone provide me Subsidy Password for Motorola i870 phone?
It was being used on NEXTEL service.
IMEI: 001500702034640

Thanks in advance,
derum
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Nokia 51xx/61xx imei changer ver. 1.10?????? Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 04-06-2012 16:22
I will finished Dongle for Nokia WinTesla MyKy Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 10-14-1999 22:47
2 FREE NOKIA SP SIM CARDS TO RELEASE FOR INFORMATION WE NEED SP UNLOCKER 2000 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 09-25-1999 03:34
NHE_8 wont work with NHEK5689.dll v3 steve Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 07-23-1999 15:48
Winlock 1.10 - Help rdmfs Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 06-25-1999 08:21

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.35542 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO