GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SpiderMan > USB Pinfinder

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-16-2010, 12:02   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
decentevil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Age: 37
Posts: 492
Member: 691960
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592294
Thanks Meter: 145
how to work with spreadtrum using pinouts (rx tx)


hi guru's and spider team how can i boot phone using pinouts i tried a lot but nothing is happening what is wrong i have 3 phones all r n working condition but not working properly with cable..............

need urgent help...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2010, 14:33   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Faheem Anjum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: (United States Of Islam)
Age: 33
Posts: 24,753
Member: 399832
Status: Offline
Sonork: Faheem Anjum
Thanks Meter: 23,977
Donate money to this user
i have same problem i buy new usb pinfinder . i try main time but not connect 1 set yet . i have working phones in hands and just wanted to connect with spiderman but bot success with anyone .

what the problem anyone know about this problem ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2010, 14:42   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Al-Ahsa Saudi Arabia
Age: 31
Posts: 5,046
Member: 253510
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1672352
Thanks Meter: 3,534
Quote:
Originally Posted by Faheem Anjum View Post
i have same problem i buy new usb pinfinder . i try main time but not connect 1 set yet . i have working phones in hands and just wanted to connect with spiderman but bot success with anyone .

what the problem anyone know about this problem ...
Quote:
hi guru's and spider team how can i boot phone using pinouts i tried a lot but nothing is happening what is wrong i have 3 phones all r n working condition but not working properly with cable..............

need urgent help...
i m not a user of spider but i think mmc should b inserted and phone should b on to detect pinouts!

maybe it will help u to detect ur phone!

br
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2010, 14:53   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Faheem Anjum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: (United States Of Islam)
Age: 33
Posts: 24,753
Member: 399832
Status: Offline
Sonork: Faheem Anjum
Thanks Meter: 23,977
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by sadam.khan View Post
i m not a user of spider but i think mmc should b inserted and phone should b on to detect pinouts!

maybe it will help u to detect ur phone!

br
spread cpu work with 2 method USB cable and box own cable . for USB cable Need to modify cable . and box cable working without modify no need to connect the set with bettery r mmc just simple connect the set with box cable and press search for pinouts but the main problem is that .that this ver not working with any spread CPU many others member also face same problem .
Plz : anyone make test box and check that the last lines show failed r all lines show pass ????

post here the test box details ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2010, 12:18   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
decentevil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Age: 37
Posts: 492
Member: 691960
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592294
Thanks Meter: 145
Quote:
Originally Posted by Faheem Anjum View Post
spread cpu work with 2 method USB cable and box own cable . for USB cable Need to modify cable . and box cable working without modify no need to connect the set with bettery r mmc just simple connect the set with box cable and press search for pinouts but the main problem is that .that this ver not working with any spread CPU many others member also face same problem .
Plz : anyone make test box and check that the last lines show failed r all lines show pass ????

post here the test box details ?

yes bro there is something wrong i also faced this problem but i wonder y they have given pinouts if it isnt working with it...............
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2010, 12:19   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
decentevil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Age: 37
Posts: 492
Member: 691960
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592294
Thanks Meter: 145
Quote:
Originally Posted by sadam.khan View Post
i m not a user of spider but i think mmc should b inserted and phone should b on to detect pinouts!

maybe it will help u to detect ur phone!

br

sorry bro but u r wrong..............
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 05-22-2016 11:42
needed pinout for carkit(N61xx) mobileinfo Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 07-23-2013 02:41
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-08-2012 18:29
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-25-2009 16:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:46.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.15345 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO