GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SpiderMan > USB Pinfinder

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-30-2010, 03:39   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Pinas
Posts: 1,096
Member: 1243303
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1591167
Thanks Meter: 514
My spiderman Box cant detect Spread any more


Code:
My spiderman Box cant detect Spread any more
can you check this for me



need update box or not

phone test other spidermanbox phone detect same procedure above picture

GSMBAGUIO
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to GsmBaguio For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-31-2010, 05:21   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Pinas
Posts: 1,096
Member: 1243303
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1591167
Thanks Meter: 514
any answer from good supporter

GSMBAGUIO
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to GsmBaguio For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-31-2010, 05:26   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
..::Gsmideazone::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Apple pocket
Age: 29
Posts: 4,659
Member: 936020
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611462
Thanks Meter: 2,707
Donate money to this user
Same problem pls help me.i allready use update version
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to ..::Gsmideazone::.. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-24-2010, 09:47   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 193
Member: 681216
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584492
Thanks Meter: 177
We're waiting for this

FAS-GSM & OTHER SPIDERMAN SUPPORTER PLZ come here & say anything
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to rezactgbd For This Useful Post:
Old 08-24-2010, 09:52   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: china
Posts: 1,572
Member: 637177
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.103098
Thanks Meter: 8,663
you give the photo can not see
your box have include usb pinfinder? if no have .can not use search funtion for spread cpu.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to jack-china For This Useful Post:
Old 08-24-2010, 09:56   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 193
Member: 681216
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584492
Thanks Meter: 177
Quote:
Originally Posted by jack-china View Post
you give the photo can not see
your box have include usb pinfinder? if no have .can not use search funtion for spread cpu.

YEs i have usb pin-finder but can't detect NKTEL 2008 as Spread chips
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to rezactgbd For This Useful Post:
Old 08-24-2010, 10:00   #7 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 193
Member: 1364779
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 140
Thumbs up

We're waiting for this

FAS-GSM & OTHER SPIDERMAN SUPPORTER PLZ come here & say anything
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2010, 10:35   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
dvd_anwar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Anwar Telecom .DHAKA
Age: 35
Posts: 1,571
Member: 896667
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1586139
Thanks Meter: 1,588
same to me wt6226a cpu all not working not detected pin out.in my spiderman usb pinfinder.pls new cpu working update here.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to dvd_anwar For This Useful Post:
Old 08-24-2010, 10:54   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 193
Member: 681216
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584492
Thanks Meter: 177






Also With USB Cable





hERE NOT BOTTING PHONE



ONLY WORK MY-PHONE SET ANOTHER SPREAD MODEL NOT SUPPORT
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to rezactgbd For This Useful Post:
Old 08-24-2010, 11:14   #10 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: CH,BD,HK
Posts: 1,011
Member: 1179761
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602000
Thanks Meter: 1,832
Dear honourable supporter take care this thread. all member Wait for your reply!!
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to nerobdms™ For This Useful Post:
Old 08-24-2010, 11:15   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
R@ZIB-BD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 2,586
Member: 718425
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,738
We're waiting for this
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to [email protected] For This Useful Post:
Old 08-24-2010, 11:25   #12 (permalink)
Moderator
 
...:::::NP™:::::...'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Proud to represent of B.D
Age: 38
Posts: 10,469
Member: 1162626
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1591727 QQ:2337938173
Thanks Meter: 10,684
Donate money to this user
We Are Waiting For Your Full Explain Solution Answer Here...................
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ...:::::NP™:::::... For This Useful Post:
Old 08-24-2010, 16:17   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
m.awais.as's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Lahore Pakistan.
Age: 35
Posts: 2,518
Member: 1284347
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592292
Thanks Meter: 976
we are waiting for this
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2010, 01:57   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Pinas
Posts: 1,096
Member: 1243303
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1591167
Thanks Meter: 514
Quote:
Originally Posted by jack-china View Post
you give the photo can not see
your box have include usb pinfinder? if no have .can not use search funtion for spread cpu.
you do not answer my question very strange answer my box already spredtrum online now answer please
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to GsmBaguio For This Useful Post:
Old 08-25-2010, 04:56   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: china
Posts: 1,572
Member: 637177
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.103098
Thanks Meter: 8,663
Quote:
Originally Posted by GsmBaguio View Post
you do not answer my question very strange answer my box already spredtrum online now answer please
connect phone same mtk phone connect, choose different hardware type and use different search type for search.
connect box to pc the usb cable not too long. if you have original usb cable from spiderman set.you connect the two usb to computer usb port.
also uninstall softwaer and setup again for check
another info you can read this post http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f443...t-faq-1063471/
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Help: Forgot my 6110 user lock code!! GByte9 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 02-26-2016 14:52
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-27-2015 11:57
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 12-23-2014 09:03

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:17.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.18248 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO