GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Android based Phones / Tablets

Android based Phones / Tablets For all of your questions relating to the android mobile phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-16-2010, 13:45   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
askaralikp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: india
Age: 34
Posts: 1,186
Member: 690456
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1587650
Thanks Meter: 117
htc pb99100 only fore colure in display


hello
i have htcpb99100 only fore calore in display and a lock symbel plz chek this photo


http://www.ziddu.com/download/11238555/16082010013.jpg.html
plz give me one solution

Last edited by askaralikp; 08-16-2010 at 13:51.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2010, 13:54   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
laxman kumar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: VIZAG,A.P,๑۩INDIA&
Posts: 1,335
Member: 733702
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579452
Thanks Meter: 580
hi,.


i have same problem, please htc nexus one pb99100.please any one upload the English rom.plzzzzzzzzzzzz.

THANKS.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2010, 15:54   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kamiran's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: could'nt found yet
Posts: 703
Member: 223973
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 155
did u try installing custom one yet.......

[ROM] [AOSP] LeoFroYo 2.0.0 - 2nd serving - the easy ROM full of features! - xda-developers

Br


[email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2010, 10:49   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
askaralikp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: india
Age: 34
Posts: 1,186
Member: 690456
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1587650
Thanks Meter: 117
Quote:
Originally Posted by kamiran View Post
i do this but same plz give mre help
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
New menu item in 5110 GeoMan Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 09-23-1999 20:24
20 only NOKIA 51xx/61xx sp locks 1,2,3,4 removed spterminator Main Sales Section 0 08-08-1999 05:08
i can unlock nokia 51xx/61xx sp locks 1,2,3,4 40 each 30 bulk for u.k only spterminator Main Sales Section 0 08-01-1999 05:46
Lock 2 in nokia 51xx/61xx Pablo Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-31-1999 04:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:12.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.15093 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO