GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Android based Phones / Tablets

Android based Phones / Tablets For all of your questions relating to the android mobile phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-14-2022, 08:43   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jddj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 122
Member: 826534
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1660561
Thanks Meter: 42
Question vivo y70 v2023 enter edl


vivo y70 v2023 enter edl
vivo y70 v2023 enter edl
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2022, 06:59   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 99
Member: 731127
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
i think, dear vivo y70 is different model and v2023 is v20 se.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to harry21deo For This Useful Post:
Old 05-15-2022, 10:19   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: pakistan
Age: 26
Posts: 624
Member: 2498409
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 122
you use remote software to enter edl
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to saadishaikh For This Useful Post:
Old Yesterday, 11:54   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jddj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 122
Member: 826534
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1660561
Thanks Meter: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by harry21deo View Post
i think, dear vivo y70 is different model and v2023 is v20 se.
vivo y70 v2023 pd2038bf
  Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 11:56   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jddj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 122
Member: 826534
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1660561
Thanks Meter: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by saadishaikh View Post
you use remote software to enter edl
What is the method plz
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:26.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.08382 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO