GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Advance-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-10-2020, 16:44   #256 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 22
Member: 1703324
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2

Please Try Again Later (Server Busy)
Driver Version : 00021206

Library Version : 00030210

Box Type : ATF Nitro

Box Firmware : LogiCore 11.0.10

Software Version : v12.70

AdvanceBox SN : DAF51343EC9BD498B966AA26
=========================================
Please Try Again Later (Server Busy)
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2020, 17:20   #257 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Dr_Wolodya's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Ukraine
Age: 41
Posts: 2,569
Member: 75408
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,006
Quote:
Originally Posted by 229866 View Post
Please Try Again Later (Server Busy)
Driver Version : 00021206

Library Version : 00030210

Box Type : ATF Nitro

Box Firmware : LogiCore 11.0.10

Software Version : v12.70

AdvanceBox SN : DAF51343EC9BD498B966AA26
=========================================
Please Try Again Later (Server Busy)
Font size too small. For activation make font size bigger
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Dr_Wolodya For This Useful Post:
Old 12-15-2020, 12:34   #258 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 7
Member: 2346218
Status: Offline
Sonork: djawalak
Thanks Meter: 1
================================================
Advance Turbo Flasher Found
================================================
Driver Version : 00021206
Library Version : 00030210
Box Type : AdvanceBox Turbo
Box Firmware : LogiCore 11.0.10
Software Version : v12.70
AdvanceBox SN : B7B95F50C89B42A8B58D0BEE
=========================================
Please Try Again Later (Server Busy)
=========================================



================================================
ATF SOFTWARE IS NOT ACTIVATED ON THIS PC
Please Activate your ATF Software
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2021, 22:05   #259 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mondhert's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Age: 58
Posts: 179
Member: 63299
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1616476
Thanks Meter: 11
Hello Mr. X-Shadow, Please check the Activation of My Box. Logs Shown Below:

================================================
Advance Turbo Flasher Found
================================================
Driver Version : 00021206
Library Version : 00030210
Box Type : ATF Nitro
Box Firmware : LogiCore 11.0.10
Software Version : v12.70
AdvanceBox SN : F7C4A577850ADD09AF2A65D1
=========================================
Please Try Again Later (Server Busy)
=========================================



================================================
ATF SOFTWARE IS NOT ACTIVATED ON THIS PC
Please Activate your ATF Software
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2021, 05:04   #260 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Location: budgam
Posts: 16
Member: 2917908
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
AdvanceBox Turbo
Box Firmware : LogiCore 11.0.10
Software Version : v12.70
AdvanceBox SN : E2A927F98FDA54DDDFAEE8AF
=========================================
Please Try Again Later (Server Busy)
=========================================



================================================
ATF SOFTWARE IS NOT ACTIVATED ON THIS PC
Please Activate your ATF Software
================================================

* Follow these Instructions
1. Connect this PC to the INTERNET
2. Restart ATF Software



================================================
Box Successfully Initialized
================================================

VBATT Powering Down <<<<
VBATT Powering Up >>>>
SET VCCIO Level Done
SET BSI Load Done

Please help me Atf team
thankoooooooooo
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2021, 08:45   #261 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Sajjad_Hussain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 231
Member: 2601587
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 192
Driver Version : 00020828
Library Version : 00030207
Box Type : ATF Nitro
Box Firmware : LogiCore 11.0.10
Software Version : v12.70
AdvanceBox SN : C2C2C07DBD745BFB89C585A7
=========================================
Please Try Again Later (Server Busy)
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2021, 13:43   #262 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 33
Member: 1708219
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Server down?

Please turn on server! Need Activate the box!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2021, 10:02   #263 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 21
Member: 1050938
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
================================================
Advance Turbo Flasher Found
================================================
Driver Version : 00021206
Library Version : 00030210
Box Type : ATF Nitro
Box Firmware : LogiCore 11.0.10
Software Version : v12.70
AdvanceBox SN : 91900C21A54368AEF7B39E0C
=========================================
Please Try Again Later (Server Busy)
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2021, 10:03   #264 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 21
Member: 1050938
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
================================================
Advance Turbo Flasher Found
================================================
Driver Version : 00021206
Library Version : 00030210
Box Type : ATF Nitro
Box Firmware : LogiCore 11.0.10
Software Version : v12.70
AdvanceBox SN : 91900C21A54368AEF7B39E0C
=========================================
Please Try Again Later (Server Busy)
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2021, 17:07   #265 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Ordubad
Age: 48
Posts: 65
Member: 2104824
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
Dear ATF product support, I still don't understand you, have we done anything wrong to you? why does everyone throw their customers halfway?
I have boxing on one computer working as it should, I need it to work on the main computer, cloning the full C drive did not help, are there solutions or can we forget about you?
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to edik622 For This Useful Post:
Old 05-04-2021, 14:10   #266 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 15
Member: 2151773
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
I cloned the entire disk and the box started with activation. Previous system work on RAID 0. After cloning process to regular SATA SSD everything is OK. I used HDClone from Miray Software - paid version.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Sky-com For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:12.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23377 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO