GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Advance-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-13-2015, 08:40   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 110
Member: 837836
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
How To Unbrick I8200 - (SUCCESS STORY + BOOT FILES + VIDEOS INSIDE)


Hi to all
how to repiare boot samsung i8200 ?
this phone flashed by correct flash file
help me
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to saeidz For This Useful Post:
Old 02-13-2015, 21:50   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CoMoBat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Abedi-GSM
Age: 33
Posts: 502
Member: 1171122
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623220
Thanks Meter: 133
Quote:
Originally Posted by saeidz View Post
Hi to all
how to repiare boot samsung i8200 ?
this phone flashed by correct flash file
help me
our team are working on this problem...

But just way up now is desoldering emmc and program it ...
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to CoMoBat For This Useful Post:
Old 02-15-2015, 03:38   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Advance-Box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 7,598
Member: 651945
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20,109
This phone eMMC NO NEED to desilder from PCB.

Only need correct PINOUT and correct Vcc 3.3V and VccQ 1.8V.

If emmc cannot be detected, then it means you are using wrong pinout or maybe using a wrong power supply.

Use search button, I already posted pinout and I have this phone with me as well. Even totally empty emmc USER, BOOT1 and BOOT2 can be detected by any ATF Box with eMMC Tool.

The correct adapter to use is still Smart GSM 4-in-1 V2. If you buy clone adapter or other brand then maybe you will get problems with this phone.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Advance-Box For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-15-2015, 09:59   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CoMoBat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Abedi-GSM
Age: 33
Posts: 502
Member: 1171122
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623220
Thanks Meter: 133
Quote:
Originally Posted by Advance-Box View Post
This phone eMMC NO NEED to desilder from PCB.

Only need correct PINOUT and correct Vcc 3.3V and VccQ 1.8V.

If emmc cannot be detected, then it means you are using wrong pinout or maybe using a wrong power supply.

Use search button, I already posted pinout and I have this phone with me as well. Even totally empty emmc USER, BOOT1 and BOOT2 can be detected by any ATF Box with eMMC Tool.

The correct adapter to use is still Smart GSM 4-in-1 V2. If you buy clone adapter or other brand then maybe you will get problems with this phone.
But before it, many of supporter told to users it is not possible !

But we test it and post result here...
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2015, 10:44   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CoMoBat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Abedi-GSM
Age: 33
Posts: 502
Member: 1171122
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623220
Thanks Meter: 133
Quote:
Originally Posted by Advance-Box View Post
This phone eMMC NO NEED to desilder from PCB.

Only need correct PINOUT and correct Vcc 3.3V and VccQ 1.8V.

If emmc cannot be detected, then it means you are using wrong pinout or maybe using a wrong power supply.

Use search button, I already posted pinout and I have this phone with me as well. Even totally empty emmc USER, BOOT1 and BOOT2 can be detected by any ATF Box with eMMC Tool.

The correct adapter to use is still Smart GSM 4-in-1 V2. If you buy clone adapter or other brand then maybe you will get problems with this phone.
Mr X-Shadow;

Is this pinuot correct ?
Code:
http://oi57.tinypic.com/2vj6jhx.jpg
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2015, 13:29   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Age: 54
Posts: 16,079
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11,896
Donate money to this user
There are 2 point with write CMD, one of this must be CLK point, (i think is no in resistor), need to ceck with Atf pin finder...

BR
allumts
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to allumts For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-15-2015, 15:00   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CoMoBat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Abedi-GSM
Age: 33
Posts: 502
Member: 1171122
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623220
Thanks Meter: 133
Quote:
Originally Posted by allumts View Post
There are 2 point with write CMD, one of this must be CLK point, (i think is no in resistor), need to ceck with Atf pin finder...

BR
allumts
My user forum has phone in his hand

I modify pinout and told him for checking....

but is possible no pinout for CLK on PCB?

becuse some users and admin told in this forum not possible for direct emmc....

also Mr Babak Nuri in one post told user that he can repair boot of this model just by USB cable and that solution is private....

whats iss your edia about this solution?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to CoMoBat For This Useful Post:
Old 02-15-2015, 15:33   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Age: 54
Posts: 16,079
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11,896
Donate money to this user
Here is Atf section and no section of RIFF box.

You have full answere from OUR Admin "Advance Box" above, so who listen you @Babak Nuri or our Admin that have wrote clear that is possible try with eMMc direct?

What say other peoples not import, just read other time here:

Quote:
I already posted pinout and I have this phone with me as well. Even totally empty emmc USER, BOOT1 and BOOT2 can be detected by any ATF Box with eMMC Tool.
From @Advance Box, OUR Admin of this section, so if want listen good if no you are free of do wath you want.

And not change the thinghs, here nothingh to talk about USB cable.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to allumts For This Useful Post:
Old 02-15-2015, 19:14   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CoMoBat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Abedi-GSM
Age: 33
Posts: 502
Member: 1171122
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623220
Thanks Meter: 133
Quote:
Originally Posted by Advance-Box View Post
This phone eMMC NO NEED to desilder from PCB.

Only need correct PINOUT and correct Vcc 3.3V and VccQ 1.8V.

If emmc cannot be detected, then it means you are using wrong pinout or maybe using a wrong power supply.

Use search button, I already posted pinout and I have this phone with me as well. Even totally empty emmc USER, BOOT1 and BOOT2 can be detected by any ATF Box with eMMC Tool.

The correct adapter to use is still Smart GSM 4-in-1 V2. If you buy clone adapter or other brand then maybe you will get problems with this phone.
Bro I founded your post in below link
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/10832160-post6.html

I copy it for my forum user and wait for his response ...

Thanks.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to CoMoBat For This Useful Post:
Old 02-21-2015, 22:44   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 110
Member: 837836
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by CoMoBat View Post
Bro I founded your post in below link
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/10832160-post6.html

I copy it for my forum user and wait for his response ...

Thanks.
i tested this picture but my problem not sloved
not detect in atf
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2015, 01:26   #11 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
BABAK NURI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Tehran.IR
Age: 40
Posts: 7,233
Member: 131131
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606847
Thanks Meter: 4,453
Quote:
Originally Posted by allumts View Post
Here is Atf section and no section of RIFF box.

You have full answere from OUR Admin "Advance Box" above, so who listen you @Babak Nuri or our Admin that have wrote clear that is possible try with eMMc direct?

What say other peoples not import, just read other time here:



From @Advance Box, OUR Admin of this section, so if want listen good if no you are free of do wath you want.

And not change the thinghs, here nothingh to talk about USB cable.
Hi
First,Of Course This is not RIFF Section and we never speak about that.

Then,I never say I8200 Can't Detect and Can't Work Via ATF...For Sure Can Work Because I did repair many I8200n (over 50pcs) by ATF
I say in Easy-JTAG Section about this tool can't detect I8200 CPU
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/10810232-post26.html

Also I say I8200 CPU can't Halt over JTAG With RIFF Box,(Ofcourse in RIFF Section)
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/10862649-post2.html

And Finally.Yes I Have Signed Loader For Repair EMEI Loader Based Phone Just With USB Cable
So.Please Next Time Read Carefully what people say,Then Answer Them

Thanks
Best Regard ATF Team
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to BABAK NURI For This Useful Post:
Old 02-22-2015, 12:48   #12 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Age: 54
Posts: 16,079
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11,896
Donate money to this user
Hi, i not have wrote nothingh of wrong about you.

You are good developer in Riff box and these thinghs and if i've need for my RIFF i ask you or Legija or post in Riff section, is right.

Here i've only replied to the user becouse there's Full answere above by @X-Shadow and him was continue posting one photo of Pinout with 2 CMD point, w/o CLK.

Now, here are reading Atf User and seeing this photo where fault CLK and have 2 CMD point, will have posted ....Why, Where are CLK...Wires for ATF itc...

About this:

Quote:
And Finally.Yes I Have Signed Loader For Repair EMEI Loader Based Phone Just With USB Cable
Good, we now have 2 way for solve this!!!!

P.d. if you loock good, him has Quoted "X-Shadow" for his doubts...has quoted to me only about the 2 CMD point and no CLK.

About answer this user, in very many post his is replyng on all, often with wrong solution, so for me any problem and all clear

BR
allumts

Last edited by allumts; 02-22-2015 at 12:54.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to allumts For This Useful Post:
Old 02-27-2015, 13:58   #13 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
BABAK NURI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Tehran.IR
Age: 40
Posts: 7,233
Member: 131131
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606847
Thanks Meter: 4,453
Hi
You are smart man...

Totally you right..we never can lost "Clock"...Also ATF used 2 pin of RJ-45 for Best result of Clocking(Can use 1pin or 2 pin).....This is Stupid question about 2 CMD
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to BABAK NURI For This Useful Post:
Old 02-27-2015, 14:08   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Advance-Box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 7,598
Member: 651945
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20,109
Quote:
Originally Posted by BABAK NURI View Post
Hi
You are smart man...

Totally you right..we never can lost "Clock"...Also ATF used 2 pin of RJ-45 for Best result of Clocking(Can use 1pin or 2 pin).....This is Stupid question about 2 CMD
Nice to have EMEI Loader


The complication about connecting this phone via eMMC is always POWER problem for most users. The VccQ sink a lot of mA because other chips on the PCB is "stealing" power from it. So if your VccQ source is a tiny 20 mA voltage regulator feeding off the USB port, then it will cause problems. However, if you use correct emmc power adapter or use external power supply, then problems will go away.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Advance-Box For This Useful Post:
Old 02-27-2015, 15:23   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Advance-Box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 7,598
Member: 651945
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20,109
@ALL

See short video showing GT-i8200 connecting with ATF Box via Original SmartGSM 4-in-1 V2 adapter.

http://174.120.45.27/tmp/GT-i8200.MOV
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Advance-Box For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:12.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.21445 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO