GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Advance-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-16-2010, 13:34   #1 (permalink)
vvk
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: malaysian
Age: 50
Posts: 97
Member: 46292
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
pls help i just buy a new atf, how set-up


i just buy a new atf, may i know how to install step by step. tq
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2010, 13:37   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::Angel::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Karachi, Pakistan
Age: 29
Posts: 16,238
Member: 643472
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.96901
Thanks Meter: 16,583
Check here: http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f609...tf-box-989924/
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ..::Angel::.. For This Useful Post:
Old 10-16-2010, 14:04   #3 (permalink)
vvk
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: malaysian
Age: 50
Posts: 97
Member: 46292
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
i download v5.6 n istall. i go product support fill user name activate box answer unable to read your box SN.........
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2010, 15:00   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::Angel::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Karachi, Pakistan
Age: 29
Posts: 16,238
Member: 643472
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.96901
Thanks Meter: 16,583
Hi,

Please post screen shot of error you got!

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2010, 15:08   #5 (permalink)
vvk
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: malaysian
Age: 50
Posts: 97
Member: 46292
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
No ATF Box Found



///////// /// /// /////// /////// /////////
/// /// /// /// // /// /// /// ///
/// /// /// /////// /////// /// ///
/// /// /// /// /// /// /// /// ///
/// ///// /// /// /////// //////

=======================================
/// /// /// ///////// /////// //////
///// /// /// /// /// // /// ///
/// ///// /// /// /////// /// ///
/// //// /// /// /// /// /// ///
/// /// /// /// /// /// //////
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2010, 15:14   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::Angel::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Karachi, Pakistan
Age: 29
Posts: 16,238
Member: 643472
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.96901
Thanks Meter: 16,583
Hi,

Disconnect all other devices connected on that PC and connect only ATF then try again or change usb cable as well.

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2010, 15:17   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
SE MAN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: --------England------
Posts: 359
Member: 1280788
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 267
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::Angel::.. View Post
Hi,

Disconnect all other devices connected on that PC and connect only ATF then try again or change usb cable as well.

BR
he could not found anything until he not install the driver
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2010, 15:26   #8 (permalink)
vvk
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: malaysian
Age: 50
Posts: 97
Member: 46292
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
thanks angel n se man, may know where can driver?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2010, 15:27   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::Angel::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Karachi, Pakistan
Age: 29
Posts: 16,238
Member: 643472
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.96901
Thanks Meter: 16,583
@vvk

C:\AdvanceBox Turbo Flasher\Driver
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2010, 15:36   #10 (permalink)
vvk
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: malaysian
Age: 50
Posts: 97
Member: 46292
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
at C: a lot file at driver
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2010, 15:37   #11 (permalink)
vvk
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: malaysian
Age: 50
Posts: 97
Member: 46292
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
how to install driver? tq
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2010, 15:39   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::Angel::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Karachi, Pakistan
Age: 29
Posts: 16,238
Member: 643472
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.96901
Thanks Meter: 16,583
Quote:
Originally Posted by vvk View Post
at C: a lot file at driver
Strange - you are a 2003 user on this forum but don't know how to install drivers ?

Use below driver.

C:\AdvanceBox Turbo Flasher\Driver\ATF_NEW_DRIVERS
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 10-14-2017 19:29
New Nokia Software!!!!!!! Jefferson Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 52 12-30-2016 07:17
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-08-2012 18:29
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-25-2009 16:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:21.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.53203 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO