GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > MXKEY (by Alim Hape) > MXKEY FREE ADD-ONS: HTC Unlocker, HUAWEI and VODAFONE MODEMS Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-06-2010, 16:18   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
saeed-gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: idiot
Age: 32
Posts: 917
Member: 44742
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 293
problem with unlock hd


I HAVE HD <BLACK STONE>
HAVE NET LOCK
BUT WHEN UNLOCK WITH MX KEY WHEN SHOW Please wait... MX KEY FREEZ

Selected model: HD
Running HardSPL task ...
Waiting for device ...
MODEL: BLAC
Dumping RAM ...Done.
Please wait...


THX
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2010, 16:44   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
meisam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: IRAN(land of heros)
Age: 40
Posts: 2,639
Member: 115172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 210
Hi;
first check server status,second check your firewall and antivirus.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2010, 16:50   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
saeid_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: iran_THEHRAN
Age: 39
Posts: 370
Member: 454942
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584037
Thanks Meter: 43
Quote:
Originally Posted by saeed-gsm View Post
I HAVE HD <BLACK STONE>
HAVE NET LOCK
BUT WHEN UNLOCK WITH MX KEY WHEN SHOW Please wait... MX KEY FREEZ

Selected model: HD
Running HardSPL task ...
Waiting for device ...
MODEL: BLAC
Dumping RAM ...Done.
Please wait...


THX
what is model phon ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2010, 17:03   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
saeed-gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: idiot
Age: 32
Posts: 917
Member: 44742
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 293
Hd
<black stone>
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2010, 13:54   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
saeed-gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: idiot
Age: 32
Posts: 917
Member: 44742
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 293
mx key moderators olz answer me
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2011, 15:19   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JC_BY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: BELARUS, Minsk
Age: 41
Posts: 1,178
Member: 59319
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606948
Thanks Meter: 75
Hallo! Is server working now? I have the same problem. Program freezes on "Please wait" and get "Time out" message after disconnect the phone.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unlocking 5190 Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 23 01-07-2018 16:14
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-25-2009 16:29
Netmonitor with FBus???? ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 06-09-1999 17:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:11.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25665 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO