GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > NEROkey

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-09-2010, 16:09   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
iwan8818's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 532
Member: 859702
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619060
Thanks Meter: 78
can NEROkey make GDFS?


can NEROkey make GDFS?

PLEASE GIVE ME NICE ANSWER
 
Old 04-09-2010, 16:26   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Poland
Age: 41
Posts: 9,901
Member: 1139057
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 4,420
What mean MAKE GDFS ?? ??
 
Old 04-09-2010, 16:45   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
octavyus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Unlock world
Posts: 1,033
Member: 242469
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 503
Exclamation

NOT ..................


I think ..... next releases make good changes .........





B.R
 
The Following User Says Thank You to octavyus For This Useful Post:
Old 04-09-2010, 20:22   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 857
Member: 2100
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
Quote:
Originally Posted by iwan8818 View Post
can NEROkey make GDFS?

PLEASE GIVE ME NICE ANSWER
YES it will fix corrupt GDFS


ill make some video about it
 
The Following User Says Thank You to GsMen For This Useful Post:
Old 04-09-2010, 23:11   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
iwan8818's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 532
Member: 859702
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619060
Thanks Meter: 78
Quote:
Originally Posted by GsMen View Post
YES it will fix corrupt GDFS


ill make some video about it
good and thanks for nice answer...
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 10-14-2017 19:29
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-27-2015 11:57
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 12-23-2014 09:03
I CAN UNLOCK 1,2,3,4 FOR ANY PHONE 40 (1+) -- 30 (20+) andrew bennett Main Sales Section 1 07-26-1999 19:33
how the **** do i make wintesla 6.03 work Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-16-1999 08:41

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:39.



Powered by Searchlight © 2023 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2023 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2022 -
Page generated in 0.13150 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO