GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone, iPad, iPod Hardware Repair

iPhone, iPad, iPod Hardware Repair Hardware Repair discussions for iPhone, iPod , iPad & Apple Products, help, guides.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-28-2020, 13:52   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 1,107
Member: 1816005
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 256
iPad 5 Gen A1822 Wifi only iCloud Remove Purple mode


i've managed to boot into purple mode
read it with jc software

my question is after i buy another serial

wich fields do i need to edit ?
i'm asking because this is the first time i try to unlock using this method
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to gsmro2012 For This Useful Post:
Old 08-28-2020, 14:29   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
dam1inc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 327
Member: 1866487
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 111
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsmro2012 View Post
i've managed to boot into purple mode

read it with jc software



my question is after i buy another serial



wich fields do i need to edit ?

i'm asking because this is the first time i try to unlock using this method
How to boot into Purple Mode?

Sent from my SM-G975U using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2020, 16:12   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
dam1inc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 327
Member: 1866487
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 111
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsmro2012 View Post
i've managed to boot into purple mode

read it with jc software



my question is after i buy another serial



wich fields do i need to edit ?

i'm asking because this is the first time i try to unlock using this method
oh also you edit SERIAL + BT + WIFI MAC

Sent from my SM-G975U using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2020, 04:37   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 163
Member: 2257452
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Did it work for you. I wrote the new info, serial Bluetooth and wifi. Restored the pad and afterwords it said could not be activated
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to moeberri For This Useful Post:
Old 09-01-2020, 09:52   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 26
Member: 2019879
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsmro2012 View Post
i've managed to boot into purple mode
read it with jc software

my question is after i buy another serial

wich fields do i need to edit ?
i'm asking because this is the first time i try to unlock using this method
jc software has serial generator
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to harryphil For This Useful Post:
Old 09-03-2020, 00:07   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 163
Member: 2257452
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by harryphil View Post
jc software has serial generator
It generates serials but not Bluetooth and Wi-Fi
Where can I get those from
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to moeberri For This Useful Post:
Old 09-03-2020, 06:54   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 1,107
Member: 1816005
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 256
Quote:
Originally Posted by moeberri View Post
It generates serials but not Bluetooth and Wi-Fi
Where can I get those from
you need paid service, it's few dollars.

didn't done mine
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2020, 02:55   #8 (permalink)
Moderator
 
chand_gee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: <jeddah al saudia>
Age: 32
Posts: 2,167
Member: 668050
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1656307
Thanks Meter: 909
Clean sn are sold base on cpu..
For a1822 buy sn for a9 cpu
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to chand_gee For This Useful Post:
Old 09-11-2020, 10:14   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 1,107
Member: 1816005
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 256
i've write ipad 3 sn on ipad 5 and activated as normal
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2020, 03:23   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bobo bokota's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Kinshasa
Posts: 808
Member: 2148606
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 274
Donate money to this user









I just passed the purple mode with ipad 6th 2018 unlock iCloud


Envoyé de mon iPhone en utilisant Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2020, 03:12   #11 (permalink)
Moderator
 
chand_gee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: <jeddah al saudia>
Age: 32
Posts: 2,167
Member: 668050
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1656307
Thanks Meter: 909
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsmro2012 View Post
i've write ipad 3 sn on ipad 5 and activated as normal
Ipad 5 is a7 cpu...theise days a7 compatible sn are not work on a7 devices all sources over the world sttop selling...
How you activate a7 device with ipad 3 sn....FAKE FAKE
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2020, 13:19   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 10
Member: 2796406
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
ipad 5 2017 is a9 and new ipads can activate with data from old ipads.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2020, 10:14   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 9
Member: 1075164
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
can help for how intel purple mode
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2020, 17:46   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MiRoOo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Gizah/Egypt
Age: 30
Posts: 618
Member: 594436
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1657777
Thanks Meter: 897
Quote:
Originally Posted by chand_gee View Post
Ipad 5 is a7 cpu...theise days a7 compatible sn are not work on a7 devices all sources over the world sttop selling...
How you activate a7 device with ipad 3 sn....FAKE FAKE
Quote:
Originally Posted by alimea View Post
ipad 5 2017 is a9 and new ipads can activate with data from old ipads.
I can confirm that A5 SN works on A7/A9.
Tested many times actually.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2020, 21:47   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 289
Member: 2277735
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 184
A5 work on all devices and activate, I have a mini 4 on min 1 and iPad 4 on iPad Pro 12.9 second gen no problem...
Can use JC tools, Digitiser.app and Purple pro.app to get digi mode..
Then can program new details with with JC tools on windows or magiccfg.app on Mac.
Very simple to do!
Make shore you reflash iPad after program or will not activate.

Dos anyone know where we can get a8/9/10 serials from? Need a trusted seller.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to P3T3 For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:45.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.19469 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO