GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone, iPad, iPod Hardware Repair

iPhone, iPad, iPod Hardware Repair Hardware Repair discussions for iPhone, iPod , iPad & Apple Products, help, guides.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-08-2020, 17:07   #16 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: APPLE i Center
Age: 36
Posts: 1,737
Member: 264667
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.105892
Thanks Meter: 474

We use Jc pro for programming WiFi and by BT address was written successfully,but on 3u tool error is 4010 and on iTunes error is 9.
It was icloud having toshiba nand HDd and I use scan disk 128 gb.







Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2020, 17:10   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: APPLE i Center
Age: 36
Posts: 1,737
Member: 264667
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.105892
Thanks Meter: 474
3utool iTunes flashing have some different code.



Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2020, 22:15   #18 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 313
Member: 1964660
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51
Nandini pro is very useful tool!! Many nand is not supported!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2020, 05:43   #19 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 10
Member: 775445
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
have any problem while using scandisk 128gb insteadted of toshiba 16 gb on ipad air a1475 convert to ipad air wifi only?????
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2020, 11:05   #20 (permalink)
orx
No Life Poster
 
orx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Republic of Serenissima
Posts: 1,517
Member: 1825965
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 860
Quote:
Originally Posted by APPLE-LINKS View Post
is it possiable to upgrade ipad air 16gb to 128gb by using jc pro????
Yes is compatible but only wifi , if errors with itunes or 3u format nand and try again
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2020, 03:30   #21 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: APPLE i Center
Age: 36
Posts: 1,737
Member: 264667
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.105892
Thanks Meter: 474
I just try with iPad own nand chip it’s 16GB it flash successfuly,but with 64 and 128GB chip 3u tool stucks on 20% “unmounting file system”.no further flashing go on.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2020, 14:17   #22 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 28
Member: 1855668
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Have someone tried with writing to Air 2 WiFi H2JTDG8UD1BMR 16GB nand with naviplus 3000s? I'm trying to write to it, and it seems to changing the data, after reading they're present on the nand, but after turning on the ipad, there are old data (unchanged). Naviplus marking the operation as successful. I'm operating on Air1/Air2 adapter.

Thanks for feedback.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:02.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.11641 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO