GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > RIFF Box Team > RIFFBOX

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-18-2020, 19:43   #1 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Brasil -RJ
Age: 39
Posts: 53
Member: 2160165
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Use 5x1 atf cable on the riff 1


I have an unused 5x1 atf cable, I would like to know how to use it on the riff 1.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2020, 22:42   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Saffu~A.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Chin
Posts: 491
Member: 1531030
Status: Offline
Sonork: Yahoo_Akm
Thanks Meter: 118
Riff Box-1 idea Maybe good for team & Users

This is My Hand Made & Which is Best For You ?

if you Like my Post Hit the Thanks

https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f63.../#post13127361
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2020, 10:51   #3 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Brasil -RJ
Age: 39
Posts: 53
Member: 2160165
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by Saffu~A. View Post
This is My Hand Made & Which is Best For You ?

if you Like my Post Hit the Thanks

[url]https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f634/riff-box-1-idea-maybe-good-team-users-2401194/#post13127361
I am wanting to use the atf 5x1 cable so there is no need to move the box plate.

https://uploaddeimagens.com.br/imagens/9k5fqHY
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2020, 02:40   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
~AKSingh~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: INDIA
Age: 53
Posts: 2,948
Member: 65063
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,412
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Corsario View Post
I am wanting to use the atf 5x1 cable so there is no need to move the box plate.

https://uploaddeimagens.com.br/imagens/9k5fqHY
Well its possible
But need to do some home work 😊
See attachment.

Br,
Attached Files
File Type: pdf RIFF-Box-ISP-Adapter-1.pdf (102.0 KB, 68 views)
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.12173 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO