GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box > BB5 Easy Service Tool (BEST) Nokia Dongle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-05-2021, 09:09   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: iran,isfahan
Posts: 519
Member: 269202
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 259
Socket Error # 10060


hi
i want to flash nokia 2 ta-1029 always socket error # 10060
antiviruse and firewall disabled




Code:
> Old : Power Off Phone, wait 5-10 seconds, Insert USB cable 
-> New : Power Off Phone, press and hold VOL_DOWN and POWER keys, until FASTBOOT screen appear 

Wait for phone...
Connect Ok!
Device Found!
Initialize ... 
Initialize Ok!

Dev Model   : E1A
HW version  : 3.0
HW RF_BAND  : G_850_900_1800_1900^W_1_2_5_8^L_1_3_5_7_8_20_28_38_40
SW version  : E1M-068R-0-00WW-B01
SW serialnm : E1MGAP0812612089
Bootloader type  : RETAIL
Security Version : 0004

OP : Activate SVC

Device : E1A ( E1M1 ) 
BLType : RETAIL
SecVer : 04
Device authentification ... 
Processing server operation ... 
Connecting to server...
Connection faled: Socket Error # 10060
Connection timed out.
Disconnected

Error : Server Connection failed! Connection error or bad credentials?
Check previous message for more info!

Reconnect Power/Cable!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2021, 09:57   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 142
Member: 465176
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
server closed or dead server
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2021, 11:32   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 38,323
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,883
Some phones need a server authorization for flash etc. This kind of paid service is currently offline.

btw, in some cases you should use VPN.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to InfinitySupport For This Useful Post:
Old 04-05-2021, 13:22   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: iran,isfahan
Posts: 519
Member: 269202
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 259
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport View Post
Some phones need a server authorization for flash etc. This kind of paid service is currently offline.

btw, in some cases you should use VPN.

Hi


i use vpn and now show this



Code:
> Old : Power Off Phone, wait 5-10 seconds, Insert USB cable 
-> New : Power Off Phone, press and hold VOL_DOWN and POWER keys, until FASTBOOT screen appear 

Wait for phone...
Connect Ok!
Device Found!
Initialize ... 
Initialize Ok!

Dev Model   : E1A
HW version  : 3.0
HW RF_BAND  : G_850_900_1800_1900^W_1_2_5_8^L_1_3_5_7_8_20_28_38_40
SW version  : E1M-068R-0-00WW-B01
SW serialnm : E1MGAP0812612089
Bootloader type  : RETAIL
Security Version : 0004

OP : Activate SVC

Device : E1A ( E1M1 ) 
BLType : RETAIL
SecVer : 04
Device authentification ... 
Processing server operation ... 
Connecting to server...
Connected
Authenticating...
Authentication error:Connection Closed Gracefully.
Disconnected
Disconnected
Finished

Error : Device auth failed! Server reported error!
Send log and report.log to support! Include device info also!

Reconnect Power/Cable!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2021, 18:40   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 31,238
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 56,546
Some phones need a server authorization for flash etc. This kind of paid service is currently offline.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to YellowBoss For This Useful Post:
Old 04-07-2021, 16:15   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Location: malawi
Posts: 13
Member: 2739204
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
infinity team am facing error every time am try to unlock network in nokia lumia 435
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2021, 17:19   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 31,238
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 56,546
Quote:
Originally Posted by affick View Post
infinity team am facing error every time am try to unlock network in nokia lumia 435
Lumia direct unlock is in past.
You can do it via code by imei. See list of supporterd networks/operatords here https://www.infinity-box.com/price/
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to YellowBoss For This Useful Post:
Old 04-08-2021, 04:51   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Location: malawi
Posts: 13
Member: 2739204
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by YellowBoss View Post
Some phones need a server authorization for flash etc. This kind of paid service is currently offline.
meaning no hope to be online soon or they have shut down the server completetly
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2021, 07:56   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 31,238
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 56,546
Quote:
Originally Posted by affick View Post
meaning no hope to be online soon or they have shut down the server completetly
lumia online functions is offline completely
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2021, 19:14   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Location: malawi
Posts: 13
Member: 2739204
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
thank for guiders on lumia phones

how to unlock network nokia 150 rm 1189 mtk
i tried to unlock with infinity best it shows an error

not supported with 20 digits
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2021, 08:59   #11 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 31,238
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 56,546
Quote:
Originally Posted by affick View Post
thank for guiders on lumia phones

how to unlock network nokia 150 rm 1189 mtk
i tried to unlock with infinity best it shows an error

not supported with 20 digits
What is the error message?
always copy/paste software operation text
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2021, 08:54   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Location: malawi
Posts: 13
Member: 2739204
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by YellowBoss View Post
What is the error message?
always copy/paste software operation text
Card found: S/N : A80228C5 , v0134
Registered to: dennis

Connect phone on selected interface...

Phone found!
MTKx Nokia Phone detected
Read info... Ok


Reading Phone Info....
Software ver : 11.00.11 00-00-00 RM-1189
IMEI 1 : 354886083547046
IMEI 2 : 123456789012345
XappVer : 000008F2
Ape Ver : NEMO G 4122fe8d/1 (00000000+0) T Thu Dec 29 01:31:09 2016 U d61db836
PPM : AE2
CNT : DUBAI61D.11.00.11.p1
Product SN : 11D1C0EBU
Product code : 059X9H4
Base Prd.code: 059X7J4
Module code : 0207086
Hardware info=======
HWID : 1200
LCDVer: TPO
Lock info ===========
IMEI : 354886083547046
IMEI spNet : 3A 45 88 06 38 45 07 64

Conf key : 800000000004000B
Provider key : 2341500000000000
Country : United Kingdom
Operator : vodafone UK

Lock info:
Block 1
L1:Close;

SimLock status : Ok
Security status : Ok

Done!

Upload Job procedure started...

Software Info: 11.00.11 00-00-00 RM-1189
IMEI: 354886083547046
PPM version : AE2
Product code: 059X9H4
Rebooting phone to FlashMode...
Wait for phone...
Phone found! [ 26 ]
Sync...
Sync Ok, read regs...
Inital regs read done
Boot Info :
BB_CPU_ID : 6261
BB_CPU_HW : CB01
BB_CPU_SW : 0001
BB_CPU_SB : 8000
BB_CPU_NM : [MediaTek] MT6261_S0001
BB_CPU_SN : AD23188FD2100CD67FC062B6D7FB816C
BROM Protocol Version : 05
BROM Status : 0000
Comm Status : 0000
EXBL Status : Alive [ USB Load Active ]
Switch to BL done
BL Version : 01
Setting...
Setting done , result code 0x8000
Project ID : DUBAI61D.11.00.11.p1
BROM/BL stage done
Configure RAMINIT Ok
Reading flash now ...
Done!
Read Ok
Collect initial info

IMEI : 354886083547046
UID : F4F3FFC191835E59
Get Security Info Ok

SimLock : Closed
Sl Conf : 800000000004000-B
Country : United Kingdom
Operator : vodafone UK
PA_SIMLOCK : PA_SL30 [ NCK : 20 Digits ]
SL30 20 digits phone detected. Unlock not possible. Stopping operation!!!

Connect phone on selected interface...
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2021, 10:48   #13 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 27,181
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,748
Quote:
Originally Posted by affick View Post
Card found: S/N : A80228C5 , v0134
Registered to: dennis

Connect phone on selected interface...

Phone found!
MTKx Nokia Phone detected
Read info... Ok


Reading Phone Info....
Software ver : 11.00.11 00-00-00 RM-1189
IMEI 1 : 354886083547046
IMEI 2 : 123456789012345
XappVer : 000008F2
Ape Ver : NEMO G 4122fe8d/1 (00000000+0) T Thu Dec 29 01:31:09 2016 U d61db836
PPM : AE2
CNT : DUBAI61D.11.00.11.p1
Product SN : 11D1C0EBU
Product code : 059X9H4
Base Prd.code: 059X7J4
Module code : 0207086
Hardware info=======
HWID : 1200
LCDVer: TPO
Lock info ===========
IMEI : 354886083547046
IMEI spNet : 3A 45 88 06 38 45 07 64

Conf key : 800000000004000B
Provider key : 2341500000000000
Country : United Kingdom
Operator : vodafone UK

Lock info:
Block 1
L1:Close;

SimLock status : Ok
Security status : Ok

Done!

Upload Job procedure started...

Software Info: 11.00.11 00-00-00 RM-1189
IMEI: 354886083547046
PPM version : AE2
Product code: 059X9H4
Rebooting phone to FlashMode...
Wait for phone...
Phone found! [ 26 ]
Sync...
Sync Ok, read regs...
Inital regs read done
Boot Info :
BB_CPU_ID : 6261
BB_CPU_HW : CB01
BB_CPU_SW : 0001
BB_CPU_SB : 8000
BB_CPU_NM : [MediaTek] MT6261_S0001
BB_CPU_SN : AD23188FD2100CD67FC062B6D7FB816C
BROM Protocol Version : 05
BROM Status : 0000
Comm Status : 0000
EXBL Status : Alive [ USB Load Active ]
Switch to BL done
BL Version : 01
Setting...
Setting done , result code 0x8000
Project ID : DUBAI61D.11.00.11.p1
BROM/BL stage done
Configure RAMINIT Ok
Reading flash now ...
Done!
Read Ok
Collect initial info

IMEI : 354886083547046
UID : F4F3FFC191835E59
Get Security Info Ok

SimLock : Closed
Sl Conf : 800000000004000-B
Country : United Kingdom
Operator : vodafone UK
PA_SIMLOCK : PA_SL30 [ NCK : 20 Digits ]
SL30 20 digits phone detected. Unlock not possible. Stopping operation!!!

Connect phone on selected interface...
NCK : 20 Digits can be unlocked with code-by-imei method.
You should order unlock code for locked netwok/operator.

List of supported operators is here https://www.infinity-box.com/price/
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2021, 16:41   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Location: malawi
Posts: 13
Member: 2739204
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinityHelp View Post
NCK : 20 Digits can be unlocked with code-by-imei method.
You should order unlock code for locked netwok/operator.

List of supported operators is here https://www.infinity-box.com/price/
thanks for your assistance

but am still confused on which option should i choose between these two

1.Generic - Spain Vodafone (all models except iPhone) unlock code by imei
2.Generic - UK EE/Orange/T-Mobile (all models without iPhone) unlock code by imei

since my phones is from uk and operators is vodafone uk
in 1 generic operators is spain vodafone
and second operator is uk ee/ orange / t- mobile
so help me which one suitable for my phone
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2021, 11:23   #15 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 27,181
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,748
Quote:
Originally Posted by affick View Post
thanks for your assistance

but am still confused on which option should i choose between these two

1.Generic - Spain Vodafone (all models except iPhone) unlock code by imei
2.Generic - UK EE/Orange/T-Mobile (all models without iPhone) unlock code by imei

since my phones is from uk and operators is vodafone uk
in 1 generic operators is spain vodafone
and second operator is uk ee/ orange / t- mobile
so help me which one suitable for my phone
code comes from specific operator and specific country, so let's think
Your phone locked to "vodafone uk".
So you must send request to UK only and to Vodafone only, it means you should select something like "vodafone uk" from list.

If you will send to wrong country your funds will be lost.
If you will send to wrong network name your funds will be lost.

So please select only exact operator and exact country!

I do not see in list "vodafone uk" at the moment so you should wait or search at other servers.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:08.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.10348 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO