GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GPGIndustries Support section > Distributed Devices by GPG > MAGMA BOX

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-17-2011, 19:33   #31 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hema's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: ...where eagles fly...
Posts: 949
Member: 19267
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 100

this my problem... after installation i get this message:\

Error! "Not permitted software running"

this i get on all 3 pc

username: hemateam
sn: 7F4ECEC1
seller: Ansartech uae dubai
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2012, 16:15   #32 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 55
Member: 271171
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
some body help me please, i have htc incredible s i try to unlock but, after every thing restarting. not unlocking
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2012, 06:49   #33 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Rahul_Bhutani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: India
Age: 27
Posts: 7,457
Member: 1713856
Status: Offline
Sonork: Uninstalled
Thanks Meter: 4,491
Check your flex please it's bust flex problem,you flex not communicate with phone.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2012, 17:39   #34 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Tijuana
Age: 46
Posts: 123
Member: 34809
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
It seems like the team is resting ....

no updates, only updates for blackberry. But I already have BB tool, I purchased this box for HTC phones.

I hope to see something new soon
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2012, 17:31   #35 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 74
Member: 1206213
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4


Not able to load Drivers for Smart Card on 64bit Win7



Kindly Help

Last edited by parin; 04-19-2012 at 17:39.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2012, 06:44   #36 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Rahul_Bhutani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: India
Age: 27
Posts: 7,457
Member: 1713856
Status: Offline
Sonork: Uninstalled
Thanks Meter: 4,491
@parin
ignore it and run software.......
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2013, 05:06   #37 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 123
Member: 674711
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
to mr. Faisal_Computer
step 1, you say to go to htcdongle.com , but this website does not open it says Server not found.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2013, 06:14   #38 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Rahul_Bhutani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: India
Age: 27
Posts: 7,457
Member: 1713856
Status: Offline
Sonork: Uninstalled
Thanks Meter: 4,491
Quote:
Originally Posted by shaikhassan View Post
to mr. Faisal_Computer
step 1, you say to go to htcdongle.com , but this website does not open it says Server not found.
hello website is hxcdongle.com
i will change faisal link soon.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2013, 07:36   #39 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 123
Member: 674711
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rahul_Bhutani View Post
hello website is hxcdongle.com
i will change faisal link soon.
now u plan on changing it?
if a person totally new to this dongle follow the steps u gave then he possibly wont be able to go ahead.
any way i had a doubt about it so i had tried to registerbut i had problem
below is the trouble i faced (sorry i m not being able to upload the images so i m giving u mediafire links):

Free Online Storage - MediaFire

Free Online Storage - MediaFire

Free Online Storage - MediaFire




  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2013, 18:19   #40 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
noor012345's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: BD - UK
Age: 40
Posts: 701
Member: 861464
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597346 noor
Thanks Meter: 172

plzz help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2013, 05:21   #41 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mr.Dubai's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 1,242
Member: 450219
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 119
Quote:
Originally Posted by noor012345 View Post

plzz help me
same problem bro but i use window xp 32bit...............
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
need software for 5161 by cable mln2000 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-29-2010 20:17
I have 5.28 unlocker by cable. GreEn Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 15 07-13-2000 21:57
5.28 working solution by eeprom 24x16 SLO/EU Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 06-22-2000 15:55
nokia nse-spv8 by zulea rothmanns Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 06-12-2000 07:52
have nokia lock 2 solution by cable oskarcore Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 11-29-1999 21:49

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:30.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.51884 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO