GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Easy-Jtag / Easy-Jtag Plus

Easy-Jtag / Easy-Jtag Plus The official support section. You can ask here your question and get answer regarding using Easy-Jtag / Easy-Jtag Plus.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-24-2020, 13:43   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Yashbanswara's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Rajasthan INDIA
Posts: 1,089
Member: 1147254
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1620677
Thanks Meter: 600
Easy Jtag Box V1 Suddenly Not Connected To Computer


Suddenly Not Connected & Detected To Computer

Nothing Showing Any Action In Device Manager

Not On Any Light In Box


alsoi change 2 cable but nothing showing any Action In Device Manger


other in PC In Showing power surge on usb port




So Please Help Me Anyone

Thanks & Regards By:All TECH 4 You
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2020, 16:30   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
pintu_das's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Narsingdi, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Age: 24
Posts: 1,933
Member: 2325851
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1680491
Thanks Meter: 1,934
Donate money to this user
connect box and post here device manager screenshot
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2020, 06:24   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Yashbanswara's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Rajasthan INDIA
Posts: 1,089
Member: 1147254
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1620677
Thanks Meter: 600
Quote:
Originally Posted by pintu_das View Post
connect box and post here device manager screenshot



Please Replay Urgent If Problem Not Solve I Must Will Buy New Box But I Have Not No More Money For Buy It At This Time


Thanks & Regards By:All TECH 4 You
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2020, 07:02   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Yashbanswara's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Rajasthan INDIA
Posts: 1,089
Member: 1147254
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1620677
Thanks Meter: 600
Sir Also Tell Me What Will I Check In Box



  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2020, 12:58   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 560
Member: 1630066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 520074
Thanks Meter: 197
power surge on usb port showing when DP or DM short with POWER line of usb cable or in device
i mean when red and green cable connected together
Attached Images
File Type: jpg USB_cable_A_B_pinout.jpg (45.5 KB, 15 views)
File Type: jpg 2020-02-25-114314.jpg (58.1 KB, 24 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2020, 13:22   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
layder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Belarus
Age: 43
Posts: 2,232
Member: 13148
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,827
usially Spartan IC is dead.
Best way to upgrade box to Plus version
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to layder For This Useful Post:
Old 02-25-2020, 15:08   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Yashbanswara's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Rajasthan INDIA
Posts: 1,089
Member: 1147254
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1620677
Thanks Meter: 600
How Can You Say Sudden Spartan IC Dead Without Any Check

Inside may have any problem via not work working this box

If you Have Tested Solution Please Give Sir
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2020, 19:59   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
layder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Belarus
Age: 43
Posts: 2,232
Member: 13148
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,827
you can't simple change this IC. it have protection micro-code

sometime devices is dead
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2020, 04:27   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Yashbanswara's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Rajasthan INDIA
Posts: 1,089
Member: 1147254
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1620677
Thanks Meter: 600
I Want Buy New Z3X Easy-Jtag Plus Lite Upgrade Set In INDIA

Quote:
Originally Posted by layder View Post
usially Spartan IC is dead.
Best way to upgrade box to Plus version
Ok Sir I Want Upgrade Box to Plus version Buy New "Z3X Easy-Jtag Plus Lite Upgrade Set Without Smart Card" But In INDIA Not Have Any Reseller Upgrade Box To Plus Version Lite Without Smart Card.

In INDIA Every Reseller Have Only Easy Jtag Plus Box Lite & Easy Jtag Plus Box Full.

If You Know Any Trusted Reseller In INDIA Which Have "Z3X Easy-Jtag Plus Lite Upgrade Set" Please Tell Me

Because I Want & Buy New Z3X Easy-Jtag Plus Lite Upgrade Set

Thanks & Regards :All TECH 4 You
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Yashbanswara For This Useful Post:
Old 02-26-2020, 14:17   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Yashbanswara's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Rajasthan INDIA
Posts: 1,089
Member: 1147254
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1620677
Thanks Meter: 600
Please Replay Anyone
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2020, 14:58   #11 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
layder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Belarus
Age: 43
Posts: 2,232
Member: 13148
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,827
I can't know info about resslers at India
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:36.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32938 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO